Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Villa Benczúr 1 Luxory 6br apartment free WIFI A/C

Perfil do utilizador de Ádám

Villa Benczúr 1 Luxory 6br apartment free WIFI A/C

Apartamento inteiro
16+ hóspedes6 quartos10 camas2 casas de banho
16+ hóspedes
6 quartos
10 camas
2 casas de banho
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.

The luxory flat is located only 1 minute from the famous Andrássy Avenue, in the Diplomata Quarter, close to the Heroes Square in the middle of the Downtown. It's in an independent house with backyard in a greenbelt area. Your private space is 330m2 with 6 bedrooms, a living area, a kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a terrace.
The maximum number of guest is 20 persons, it might be perfect choice for large groups. Free WIFI and A/C is available.


Ar condicionado
Ferro de Engomar
Secador de cabelo

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
Permitem-se animais de estimação
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 21:00 e o checkout é às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre


4 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Hildur Helga
Hildur Helga
Outubro de 2017
Adam's place is really nice in a big beautiful building. The apartment is spacious and all bedrooms with big cosy beds. We were in a group of 16 and the apartment was perfect for us with big balconies and two bathrooms. It is also nicely situated within a walking distance to down…
Perfil do utilizador de Ma
Julho de 2017
I don’t know what happened with Adam and his team, but it was truly a NIGHTMARE to stay here. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this place to stay. First, there is nothing luxury there. It used to be a nice villa I agree. The toilet’s door was also broken, it was very inconvenient so use it, a…
Perfil do utilizador de Ádám
Resposta de Ádám:
Dear Ma Coco, Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We looked up the incident with the glass and the neighbours, that you have reported to us, and because of these you would like a 50% refund. During your check-in you were informed that one of the windows in the bathroom doors is broken and we arrenged for the next day that a repairmen would go to your apartment and fix it in 20 minutes. On the 29th of June, the technician for the glass repairs, was schedulded to come to you at 9:00 Am, but due to a traffic jam he couldn't make it in time,he would have been late 20 minutes, and you told us, that you can't wait for him because you set up a sightseeing tour with your group. When asked if he came back in the evening to fix it, your group said no, since your sightseeing tour / programme would last longer, so we agreed that the technician would come next day at 9:00 Am in the morning again but you said you don't have time for it.Also when asked that if we can go in to the apartment with the repairman while you're not at home, you didn't give us your permission to enter the (Website hidden by Airbnb) that we didn't receive any calls from you about the broken glass. So it is not realistic, that your compensation is based on a broken glass that you did not let us fix on numerous occasions. Your contacter called me on the 30th of June around (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), because the neighbours where too loud in the early morning hours ( 4:00 AM) and you couldn't sleep at all, because of them. On the same night one ouf colleagues went out to check the these neighbours and tell them that they are being very rude to the neighbours and also disturbing the peace of the whole neighbourhood because of their behavior. As soon as my colleague got there,they didn't find any trace of the neighbours you mentioned. After that we didn't receive any calls from you regarding this matter. We tried everything, to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, and divert the problems you reported to us. We also told your neighbours to keep it down, because other people are living also in the neighbourhood. Aside from telling them to stop their behaviour, we couldn't do anything regarding this matter. We are very sorry about the disturbance caused by the neighbours, we did what we could do according to this matter. Since you called the police they should have been given a warning about this, and we also notified the neighbours in question about their behaviour. Regarding this matter, this was all we could do, notify them and also the police about their behaviour. We cannot give a refund, since we did everything we could regarding these problems, the broken window we couldn't fix because you were not willing to let us in the apartment with the reparmen so that we can fix it. We couldn't do anything else about the neighbours aside from tellin them to behave and the police also couldn't do anything about this. Because of the circumstances we won't give you a 50% compensation. Best regards, Daniel Varga Customer Service Office
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Zoe
Maio de 2017
We were a large group and the apartment is perfect as a base for exploring Budapest. The photos are accurate however it does not portray or do justice as to how well the space works for socialising together. We had a fantastic time and I would highly recommend the apartment.
Perfil do utilizador de Emma-Lee
Março de 2017
We had a fabulous stay at the apartment for my birthday. It's a beautiful big property with plenty of room for a group, a short walk away from the Szechenyi Baths and 15 minute ride into the centre of town. Thank you!

Este anfitrião tem 317 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Ádám

Budapeste, HungriaInscreveu-se em Junho de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Ádám
321 comentários
We provide a wide variety of apartments in Budapest for any kind of stay including leisure, business and study trips. All City Center Apartments are located in the city centre and are close to the most important tourist attractions (Chain Bridge, Synagogue, the Opera House and Ho…
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Magyar
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado