Saltar para o conteúdo

Secluded Glamping in Suffolk, bell tent Reedbed

Perfil do utilizador de Tuuli
Tuuli

Secluded Glamping in Suffolk, bell tent Reedbed

Tenda
4 hóspedes1 quarto3 camas1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 casa de banho
Tuuli é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Ótima localização
92% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao local.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.

Welcome to our cosy glamorous bell tent set in a truly magical location where the woods meet the reeds. Enjoy the wonderful combination of riverside wilderness, farm animals and comfortable outdoors accommodation which is only ten minutes walk to Woodbridge with all the buzz of a lively Suffolk market town.

It's one of our two bell tents, both sleeping four people - a perfect opportunity to visit with friends or family. See also bell tent Willow.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Champô
Básico
Indisponível: Detetor de Fumo
Indisponível: Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
O anfitrião não comunicou a existência de detetores de fumo ou monóxido de carbono na propriedade.
Espaço inteiro
Terá o espaço só para si e só o partilhará com as pessoas que viajarem consigo.

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal,2 colchões extra

Disponibilidade

Comentários

40 comentários
Precisão
4,9
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
4,8
Localização
4,9
Check-in
5,0
Valor
4,8
Perfil do utilizador de Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Setembro de 2019
I love it here. This is my second visit. This time I brought my friends and we booked both Reedbed and Willow - this works really well.
Perfil do utilizador de Tamasin
Tamasin
Agosto de 2019
We all had the most amazing time glamping. Everything had been thought of. We especially loved the little paths to the bath & shower! The tents were spacious & had all the essentials required for cooking. The alpacas were brilliant, so friendly with the children & Holly the dog…
Perfil do utilizador de William
William
Agosto de 2019
We were here with our five months old baby, this glamping was a perfect way to have a few days "outside" but with good facilities to make it easy for ourselve. You really have your own place, with a lot of space and with a maximum of two other guests around the garden of Tuuli…
Perfil do utilizador de Aiza&Paolo
Aiza&Paolo
Julho de 2019
We’ve stayed for 3 nights. Tuuli’s place was magical and a great way to introduce kids on their 1st camping trip in a ‘glamping’ way. We’ve got a 10 month old baby with us and she was definitely comfortable in Tuuli’s bell tent on our whole stay (even on the rainy 1st night)…
Perfil do utilizador de Leona
Leona
Julho de 2019
Tuuli’s place was great. It’s full of character and a lovely place to spend the weekend. My son really enjoyed the outdoor space and having llamas on our doorstep was a bonus, he had so much fun. Tuuli was friendly and gave us some good tips for local trips. I’d definitely go…
Perfil do utilizador de Tanya
Tanya
Julho de 2019
Tuuli was a fantastic host, the environment she has created is wonderful. There has clearly been a lot of effort made to make everyone feel comfortable and cared for. The surroundings are beautiful, and taking a hot shower or bath outside surrounded by reeds is magical. I would…
Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Michael
Julho de 2019
Easily one of the best holidays we've had as a family. Great location, 5 minute walk from Woodbridge, you wouldn't think it as the camp site seems so secluded. Great to get the kids away from all the TV and iPads and experience this way of living, they loved it. Tent was awesome…

Hospedado por Tuuli

Woodbridge, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Março de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Tuuli
138 comentários
Verificada
Tuuli é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I'm a creative mum of three boys. I love reading, good food, independent travel, mucking about in the garden, good glass of wine, working on furniture restoration projects and hosting dinners.
Interação com hóspedes
Our house is about 100 meters away and you're welcome to pop by if you have any questions. Kids (and adults alike!) are very welcome to join us at animal feeding times and can help collect eggs which you can then enjoy for a yummy free range breakfast.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Aspetos a ter em conta

Check-in: Após 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Após 15:00
Check-out
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequada para animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
  • É permitido fumar