Saltar para o conteúdo
Our guests can enjoy a dip in our refreshing pool!The cozy bedroom in our furnished 1BR apartment
Apartamento inteiro

Sleeps 4! Large 1BR Near UofA! WIFI

Perfil do utilizador de Amy And Zack
Amy And Zack

Sleeps 4! Large 1BR Near UofA! WIFI

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho

This beautifully furnished Central Tucson apartment is located less than 1 mile from the UofA! This large 1BR will accommodate up to 4 guests. Amenities include a full kitchen, a community pool, and free cable/WIFI. Linens/toiletries are provided!

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
TV por Cabo
Piscina
Secador

Regras da Casa

There is no smoking in this apartment.
Pets are not allowed in the apartment.
There is a maximum occupancy of 4 persons in the apartment; parties are not allowed in the apartment.

Disponibilidade

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Molly
Molly
Maio de 2018
I am a travel nurse. My car was broken into on the property. There is no security camera or locked gate for your car. The car beside mine was stolen. Other residents said this happens often and when I moved in, there was lots of glass in the parking lot. Other than the conditions…
Perfil do utilizador de Amy And Zack
Resposta de Amy And Zack:
This guest left thousands of dollars in snowboarding equipment sitting visible in her vehicle in an open parking lot and then blamed us for the theft. It was an unfortunate incident, but one that could happen anywhere if someone leaves valuables sitting out in plain sight. Please see our other reviews, no other guests have ever reported any incidents of theft at our property. We are not located in an unsafe area of town, and the story about the other car being stolen and tenants stating that we are in an unsafe area is a complete fabrication. Unfortunately, this guest was disgruntled before the theft occurred because she requested a refund during her stay when she received another job assignment. When we were not willing to give her a refund she threatened to leave us a bad review and we reported her to Airbnb for trying to extort money from us.
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Adrienne
Adrienne
Julho de 2017
We stayed for a month as a family of 4, with a young child and a baby, and while it was only a 1 bedroom with an additional sofa bed in the living room it was still spacious enough for us. All of the neccessary kitchen and bath amenities were provided which gave us less to worry …
Perfil do utilizador de Nelson
Nelson
Fevereiro de 2017
El Castillo es un gran lugar para alojar en Tucson, especialmente por su ubicación muy cercana a la Universidad de Arizona, por lo que es perfecto si necesitas visitar la U of A para asistir a una conferencia o por una estadía corta. El lugar es bueno y tranquilo. Amy y Zach fuer…
Perfil do utilizador de Mary
Mary
Julho de 2016
As Airbnb hosts ourselves, I have been hesitant to write this review. That said, if I'd have known before booking this unit what it would be like, I would have made another choice. My husband and I spent 28 days in this apartment and we found it lacking on nearly every level. …
Perfil do utilizador de Amy And Zack
Resposta de Amy And Zack:
We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay in our vacation rental. However, although you had cell phone numbers for the two of us and our onsite manager, you did not reach out to make any complaints during your stay. You have stated that you did not reach out because you claim there was no "easy fix" to the problems in our unit. That is easy to say after the fact when you did not give us a chance to correct the things that made your stay uncomfortable. We have never received any feedback from guests that is as negative as yours and we strive to keep our guests satisfied. If we had known that you felt the apartment was "lacking" we would have made improvements during your stay. It is unfortunate that you didn't give us a chance to try.
Julho de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Kelly
Kelly
Novembro de 2015
A friend and I had a really nice stay here. It was an easy and safe walk to our conference next to the university campus, and the onsite manager set us up with two sets of keys so we could come and go independently. Both the bed and the sofa bed were comfortable, and there were p…
Perfil do utilizador de Amy And Zack
Resposta de Amy And Zack:
Thanks Kelly for your feedback regarding our apartment. We were unaware of the broken fan light and the broken knob on the stove. We have now fixed the light and ordered replacement parts for the stove. We are sorry for any inconvenience that you had during your stay. Unfortunately, we did not hear from you during your stay so we were not aware that there were any issues with the apartment. We provide a cell phone number to our guests so that they can reach us at all times. Thank you for your suggestion that we should put a table in the bedroom to increase our guests' comfort. We do feel that would make the bedroom area a bit cramped, but we do have a full size walk in closet in the apartment. The closet has a dresser and ample shelving space to store guests' belongings so that they do not have to put them on the floor. We enjoyed meeting you and we hope that you will think of us again for your next visit to Tucson! Amy & Zack
Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Britni
Britni
Outubro de 2015
Great location - easy access to campus. Slept four easily. Gracious hosts that made check-in/check-out extremely easy.
Perfil do utilizador de Terri
Terri
Junho de 2014
My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was exactly as listed, and has unique character and charm, with ceiling beams, unusual sized rooms, and great tile on the floor. The place was clean and organized, and Amy was gracious in meeting us, and in her communication…

Este anfitrião tem 18 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Amy And Zack

Inscreveu-se em Abril de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Amy And Zack
25 comentários
We were raised in Tucson, Arizona where we still reside. We work as property managers, and manage a number of properties in the University area of Central Tucson. We love the University area and we are both alumni of the UofA, Go Cats! We love to travel and some of our favorite…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos