Kitchen with fridge, mini oven, toaster, microwave...Hallway
Entire app. Pozarevac center
Entire app. Pozarevac center
3 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

A cozy apartment, very well furnished, with nice decorations and everything a guest might need for a pleasant stay. There is a terrace with a nice view over the city. It's perfect for 1 person, a couple and even a couple with a child.

O Espaço

This is a studio apartment that can accommodate 2-3 persons.
There is cable TV (internet on demand), air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen (including microwave), newly renovated bathroom, terrace...

Acesso de hóspedes

Everything

Interação com hóspedes

Just to give the keys while checking in and then by checkout. However, if any help required, the manager is available.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Cable internet available at extra costs: 5eur per stay.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Elevador
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Regras da Casa
O horário de check-in é 08:00 - 23:00.
Checkout às 12:00

Cancelamentos

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Matthew
Agosto de 2015
Once booked, you are collected from bus station and taken to the address. Good service. The place has all amenities including washing machine but no wifi, which i guess is understandable staying in a small village so I imagine the apartment is not booked often enough to invest in wifi.
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Thanks for visiting us again. As it says in the description, internet is available at additional costs. Many guests have wi-fi on their mobile phones, therefore it's rarely required. Once again, it was a pleasure being your host :)
Agosto de 2015

Este anfitrião tem 29 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Belgrado, SérviaInscreveu-se em Abril 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Maria

Welcome to the most beautiful city in the world - Valencia :)
This is our holiday home where we spend a month a year. We rent it out for the rest of the time.
The apartment is well furnished and very clean as this is a second home to us. Hopefully you'll enjoy it just like we do.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands, Русский
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos