Living room. Miriam and Tata in a cold winter morning.Swimming pool. It is in the opposite part of the yard and is part my parents' agriturismo. As my guests, you will have free access to the swimming pool.
Romantic country house - FREE pool
Romantic country house - FREE pool
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Hi there! We are Miriam, Tata and Riccardo. We are temporarily living abroad for some months and so, we decided to rent our tiny house in the hearth of nature.
It is a tiny and lovely apartment at the first floor of a country house.
As we are abroad, my mum will take care of everything. My parents have a small restaurant (agriturismo) right in the other side of the yard. There is a swimming pool that you will be free to use as my guests.
Come to enjoy


Comodidades
Internet
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Permitido animais
Cozinha

Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

Cancelamentos

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Laurent
Agosto de 2017
Endroit calme et reposant, en harmonie avec la nature. Personnes très chaleureuses avec une bonnes connaissances de leur région. Très bonne restauration avec énormément de saveurs à prix démocratiques. Possibilité de visite naturelle et culturelle, de ballade à pied, de relaxatio…

Perfil do utilizador de Merete
Agosto de 2017
The stay at Riccardo's was were pleasent. We stayed there for 6 days. The apartment was nice, clean and similar to the fotos. It was located in beautiful surroundings at a hilltop in the countryside. It is placed a long way from the main city and shopping wasn't nearby. The locat…

Perfil do utilizador de Aleksander
Julho de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Riccardo's house. With a nice and cosy house on the country side, this brought some contrast to our trip from Nice and Monaco. His family were great hosts, making good local food at their restaurant, and the poor facilities were also great. Absolutely wor…
Perfil do utilizador de Riccardo
Resposta de Riccardo:
Hi Aleks! it was our pleasure to have you and your friends at our place. I hope next time you can stay for longer so that you can have and full experience of what is the life in the countryside. All the best! PS: I think you meant "pool facilities" rather than "poor facilities" :)
Julho de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 3 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Bath, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Riccardo
Interação com hóspedes

Unfortunately, we Miriam and I will be abroad. However, you will be welcomed by Tata and my mum and dad. They will take care of your stay and make sure you will enjoy your time. My mum will be more than happy to walk with you around the hamlet and tell old stories. Ask my dad about horses and he will show his horses around the hills. And Tata will be even more happier if you give her some snacks :).

Forgot to mention, I also have two younger brothers and usually there is an entire ecosystem of typical Italians around our house. They are friends, relatives, neighbours, business partners, and acquaintances which from time to time pop in to talk with my parents, have a coffee, have dinner, or for any other crazy unthinkable reason.

Sobre Riccardo
Hi, we are Miriam, Tata and Riccardo (me). We live in the heart of Val Curone, a green and peaceful valley in the North of Italy. We are temporarily living abroad and so, we decided to rent our tiny and lovely house. Miriam is a yoga teacher, Tata loves sandwiches and crisps, and…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos