Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em apartamento

QUIET AND COSY Small Dble room

QUIET AND COSY Small Dble room

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

No more uncomfortable night on a shrinking sofa. This single room furnished with a double bed, sky tv, free wifi access wardrobe and all modern amenities in a quiet street with free parking. It's a friendly flatshare centrally located to all conveniences. Easy commute to the city and West End. Busy nightlife just minutes away.
Available for let ranging from a night to months.


Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações


Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 10:00
Checkout às 10:00


31 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de William
Dezembro de 2017
J’ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour chez Kash. Le logement est idéalement situé dans un quartier sympa en périphérie de Londres. A l’intérieur on se sent comme chez soi, malgré la chambre un peu petite elle fait tout à fait l’affaire et le prix est très intéressant. Je recommande!

Perfil do utilizador de Alice
Novembro de 2017
I had a fantastic stay at Kash's place. Kash is a very nice, very communcative person who is always ready to help and make your stay better. The room and the flat are just as described. The house is situated on a hill, so if you have lots of luggage I really recommend taking a bu…

Perfil do utilizador de Isaac
Junho de 2017
The room is small, but the bed is comfortable. It's about 5-10 minutes walk downhill to knights hill road, where the restaurant, and supermarkets are located.

Perfil do utilizador de Samuel
Junho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Jennifer
Maio de 2017
She is really nice and lets you do what you want. It's like if you actually live there because you can use the fridge,kitchen and anything else. It was great.

Perfil do utilizador de Samantha
Fevereiro de 2017
Kash was such a lovely person but I would not recommend staying at her flat. The flat smelt terrible every single day. The kitchen was disgusting, I couldn't even cook in it, it was so dirty. The room was so dusty that I had to go out and buy my own bedding. For being a good half…
Perfil do utilizador de Kash
Resposta de Kash:
It took me some days to respond to this review cause I was completely astounded. I welcome all feedback but I am baffled how it is that a guest came 2 days early and half way through her stay asked to extend for a further 1 month which unfortunately I had to decline as I could only facilitate another week due to having another booking could say such? see I try not to say nasty things about guests but what I will say is from the inconceivable amount of hair on the carpet and beddings (took hours to remove) to the cup with whatever greenry had started to grow in it, I too was disgusted at the way I found the room on your departure. Truly the room was very dusty when you left but it had not been so on your arrival. I make it clear to guests cleaning materials are provided including a vacuum cleaner, I can laundry and iron beddings if asked but I do not clean guests rooms during their stays because I would not want to intrude on or interrupt their privacy. Freshly ironed and clean spare beddings are provided, during your stay even a new unused bed set was provided for your use should you desire a change in bedding. The room is small and if not kept will by all means appear untidy. Again you say you didn't cook in the kitchen was it not you I had on occasions on oven or cooker for? it just does not make sense to me that you came and found the place in such deplorable condition as mentioned yet requested to extend your stay halfway through. whatever the case I thank you for your stay and will look on what can be improved perhaps for the sake of guests like yourself I will offer to assist with weekly vacuuming.
Fevereiro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Zdenka
Janeiro de 2017
I stayed with Kash for a month while looking for a job in London and it was a lovely, enjoyable stay. Kash is an extremely nice, easy-going person and was really helpful in all aspects. The area is quiet, there is a park nearby and a huge Tesco. Busses for Central London are 10 m…

Hospedado por Kash

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Kash
47 comentários
sociable fun loving female. loves entertaining but get to do very little of it at the moment i'm pretty much a work-a-holic so that social life outside of work is somewhat dwindled. Easy to get a long with and very accepting of most cultures. My free moments are spend reading …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos