Saltar para o conteúdo
3 minute walk away.
3 minute walk to safe swimming beach
Dingle Sea View Charming Cottage
Dingle Sea View Charming Cottage
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Small bedroom with 2 single beds in a charming bungalow is located 3 minutes walk to a lovely small beach and plenty of hikes. One and a half miles to town. Perfect base to explore the peninsula or just relax. Host lives in the home and is available to answer any questions and give suggestions for a memorable holiday. Continental self service breakfast included. A dog and a cat (he does not get on furniture or counters) live here as well as a horse might be in the paddock. Bathroom is shared.

O Espaço

Really nice views of the sea from your breakfast table. One bedroom with two single beds. Beautiful sunroom/dining room for breakfast or afternoon tea. One shared bathroom with shower and no tub. Short walk to the cove style beach. Safe swimming. 3 minute drive to town. Breakfast is continental style. Tea and coffee making facilities always available. Internet access and suggestions for local activities. No children under 8 as there are animals on site.

Acesso de hóspedes

There is an attached apartment rented separately with its own entrance. Plenty of parking and patio furniture. There is Internet access and a sunroom/breakfast room to relax in. Coffee and tea making facilities are always available.

Interação com hóspedes

I am available for any help during your stay. I can recommend good places to eat as well as assist you with reservations for activities. There is a friendly dog named Teddy and a cat that lazily sleeps in his little bed most of the time. The cats name is Beanie and he is never allowed on any of the furniture or counters. My horse Molly is occasionally in the paddock and happy to eat carrots or apples but please ask first before feeding her.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

This is my home and I am happy to share it with you. There is a picnic basket to borrow. The bathroom is off of the main living area and is shared with me. I do not allow children under 8 as I have animals and do not want the liability for injury.

Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço
Camas
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Please do not feed the horse without asking or hold the cat while sitting on the furniture. No smoking in the house please. Bring a good attitude and a smile.
Keys can be left in your bedroom door upon departure. Door closes by lifting handle up. Please don't put feminine hygiene items down the loo as the house is on a septic system. Wi-fi info is on a note in the sunroom. No children under 8 as I have animals. Thank you!

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - I havea horse, dog and cat. The cat does not get on furniture or counters but is allowed inside as is the dog.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - The living room, bathroom and sunroom are shared spaces.This is a 2 bedroom bungalow cottage that I live in. Im happy to have you!
Cancelamentos

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Setembro de 2017
Maureen was a kind and generous host! Her place is lovely and I loved my visit to Dingle.

Perfil do utilizador de Christine
Agosto de 2017
Maureen was a fabulous host. She even came out to help us navigate to her home when we arrived late at night. Maureen made us feel at home and yet pampered us like guests. Her breakfasts were delicious - by far the best that we had on our vacation in Ireland. Moreover, the location of her home is perfect. A short walk down the lane leads to an ocean cove with a lovely, secluded beach. A walk through fields or a short drive lead to the charming town of Dingle. My only regret is that we did not plan to stay longer in this unforgettable place.

Perfil do utilizador de Derek
Agosto de 2017
Maureen was the most warm and welcoming host ever. She gave us lifts from the town when we needed and provided a gorgeous breakfast every morning. She was super helpful with ordering taxis and giving good recomendations. The walk to the town from the house was along the cliffs and had stunning views. There was a quiet and sandy beach only minutes from the house. It was like a home away from home. Her animals were lovely and added real charm to the place. I cant praise Maureen or the house enough, it was the best stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Mary
Agosto de 2017
Maureen is one of the most lovely women we have ever met, and her cottage was the perfect place for a peaceful two days in Dingle. The walk into town along the water was one of the best parts of our trip around Ireland. We will recommend Maureen's place to friends, family, and strangers!

Perfil do utilizador de Elsa
Agosto de 2017
Our stay at Maureen home was outstanding. She is the kind of host that make you feel at home the moment you put your feet inside. Thank you for eveeything Maureen; I hope to see you again one day!

Perfil do utilizador de Theresa
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay for scenery and walks and lively Dingle only a mile and a half away. Best if you like animals and there is a sweet horse in the garden.

Perfil do utilizador de Susanne
Agosto de 2017
We had a splendid time with a georgous Atlantic view and a fabulous host who told us everything about Dingle. Maureen made us feel like home within minutes and treated us like old friends. Highest recommended!

Dingle, IrlandaInscreveu-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Maureen
I love to share interesting tips about Dingle and can give you lots of foodie recommendations as well as local activities. I have a dog named Teddy that welcomes everyone and one horse named Molly as well as an outdoor cat named Beanie. I have lived in the states and have travel…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos