Dining area.Well equipped kitchen.
Comfortable convenience, in garden unit.
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

SPECIAL PRICE AVAILABLE FOR MONTHLY BOOKINGS FROM MID JULY.
This garden unit has been recently renovated and offers a light bright, very comfortable space with carport parking right outside the door.
It has everything you need to ensure you enjoy your stay in Canberra, and is in a quiet, pleasant and safe location.
Check in 3pm and check out at 11am but we will be flexible if we can, depending on other bookings and the availability of the cleaner.

O Espaço

Our unit has been recently purchased and renovated so everything is new and clean, bright and light. This means you have a very comfortable base to use and the super convenient location make it an ideal base from which to explore Canberra's national and natural attractions or attend work/conferences/courses.
The kitchen has excellent cooking facilities, and there are many comforts of home as we use this unit ourselves on our visits to Canberra.
There are plenty of pantry basics you can use as well as our home made jams and some breakfast supplies.
You are only a minute from the local shops by foot so you can always add whatever you need to make your stay complete, as there is a small supermarket which sells alcohol, a bakery, and an Asian restaurant. There is also a world of dining options/take away available all within a few kms.
You will enjoy the smart TV (internet access) and fast wifi. There is a music system and radio.
Still to come is the beautification of the garden, which has two small areas back and front, neither of which are fenced off from the road.

Acesso de hóspedes

The unit is very easily accessed by car from the major arterial roads of Canberra, and has its own carport right outside the front door.
There is a local bus stop just steps away and the major bus routes can be easily accessed on foot or by bike.
There are two steps into the unit, none inside.

Interação com hóspedes

We live on the south coast so won't be seeing guests ourselves, but our daughter Phoebe and our son in law Ren live right next door, and can help out if needed.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Our unit is dual occupancy and is attached by one wall to our daughter's house. However you have complete privacy. The block is a corner block and your driveway and entrance are round the corner from theirs. This means you will know who your neighbours are, and solo travellers can feel very secure.


Viagens de negócios
   Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios. 

Camas
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha

Preços
Pessoas extra €17 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €34
Depósito de Segurança €137
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

- Guests need to wash and put away dishes and leave the unit tidy. Please replace items and furniture to their original places.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

20 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Hamish
Setembro de 2017
Great place. Very well outfitted, with plenty of space. I thoroughly enjoyed my long stay here

Perfil do utilizador de Effie
Julho de 2017
A fantastic little place to stay. Had everything you could possibly need, and we really enjoyed the smart TV and electric blankets for those cold Canberra nights. Close to shops, cafes and Westfield shopping centre with cinema and restaurants. Highly recommend for a short or long stay in Canberra. Thanks again Paula for hosting us! :)

Perfil do utilizador de Keith
Julho de 2017
Great flat with everything you need. There was 3 of us and the bed plus sofa bed provided ample sleeping space. Heating kept us us warm on record cold Canberra weekend.

Perfil do utilizador de Mary-Anne
Junho de 2017
This was our second stay at Paula's. In addition to my earlier comments, this time we appreciated the proximity to restaurants and the fast commute to Civic.

Perfil do utilizador de Mary-Anne
Junho de 2017
Paula's place is very well set up. It has good heating and convenient parking right outside the door. The location is central and a short walk to shops and walking trails. It is a short drive to most tourist attractions and larger shopping centres.

Perfil do utilizador de Pete
Junho de 2017
Awesome warm unit with some generous little provisions to set you up for your stay. Great quiet location in Canberra
Perfil do utilizador de PaulaPaula é um superhost.
Resposta de Paula:
Thanks Pete, I hope you can come back some time. Regards Paula
Junho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Eloise
Maio de 2017
A great spot to stay with family, or by yourself. The flat is very clean, great amenities, and has many inclusions such as toothpaste and other items. We had a great stay, and royals happily return.
Perfil do utilizador de PaulaPaula é um superhost.
Resposta de Paula:
Thanks Eloise, we would be very happy to host you again, next time you visit Canberra. Regards Paula
Maio de 2017

Congo, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2012
Perfil do utilizador de PaulaPaula é um superhost.

I live with my husband Jock, on the far south coast of NSW.
We enjoy the natural environment particularly the beach and the birdlife. I am an avid reader and enjoy walking , singing, bike riding and kayaking. We both like to travel. We have enjoyed many varied Airbnb locations in our travels.
We host house concerts which brings us in touch with musicians from round the world and other parts of Australia and is a fun community event.
We are looking forward to a new venture hosting our Canberra unit on Airbnb

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos