Self contained 2 bedroom unit close to the CBD
Hospedado por Marianne
Marianne é o anfitrião.Marianne é um superhost.
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Newly renovated two bedroom unit (1 of 2). Fully furnished and air conditioned in a quiet area.
Minutes to the CBD, The Strand, Casino, V8 track, Castle Hill, Aquarium, Museum, Ferry to Magnetic Island, Ross River walking/ bike tracks.
**7km from the airport, 9km to JCU and Townsville Hospital, 1.5 km to supermarket. Public transport close by**
.


Comodidades
Aquecimento central
Secretária de trabalho
Cozinha
Televisão

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00

Cancelamentos

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Scott
Outubro de 2017
Marianne’s A wonderful host great place too stay ...:)

Perfil do utilizador de Diane
Outubro de 2017
Marianne was a lovely host everything and more than expected.
Perfil do utilizador de MarianneMarianne é um superhost.
Resposta de Marianne:
O that is annoying - I keep EVERYTHING in the fridge! - both for ants & humidity. I will advise future guests the same - thankyou so much for the feedback. Regards Marianne
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de David
Setembro de 2017
Marianne's place was in a great spot, was lovely inside, and provided a perfect place for me, my wife, and two kids to stay on our trip to Townsville.

Perfil do utilizador de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Spacious, clean, easy to find and location just a short trip to CBD. Marianne is very helpfull re sights and activities etc . Highly recommended Peter &Marg

Perfil do utilizador de Tim
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Marianne's home. As another reviewer noted, it's much more spacious than the listing would suggest and was a very comfortable stay for the 2 of us. The house was clean and well appointed with all the basics. Wifi would be a nice inclusion but we certainly survived without it for a few days. The neighbourhood was quiet but still close enough to the centre of town (~ $15 each way in an Uber/taxi). We'd happily stay here again.

Perfil do utilizador de Justin
Agosto de 2017
Is a great place to stay with all the creature comforts of home and close to the city. Looking forward to staying there again in the future.

Perfil do utilizador de Janine
Agosto de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The unit was in excellent condition, very clean and well equipped with everything we needed (yes wifi would be a bonus). Marianne was a terrific host and we appreciated being able to check in early.

AustráliaInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de MarianneMarianne é um superhost.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos