Saltar para o conteúdo
Vista desde Terraza exterior hacía  la iglesia
Outside Terrace with views to the town church
Außenterrasse mit Blick auf die Dorfkirche
Sala de estar (espacio combinado con dormitorio en primera planta)
Living room (combined space with bedroom on first floor)
Wohnzimmer (kombinierter Raum mit Schlafzimmer im ersten Stock)
Loft inteiro

Sa Fusteria (The carpentry)

Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
Andreu

Sa Fusteria (The carpentry)

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Excelente experiência de check-in95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa12 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

Cozy 2-storey loft, renovated in 2016, with terrace of 40 m2 overlooking the sea and the church, located in a quiet street but very close to the town square. House located only 5 km from the Natural Park of Mondrago, as well as 4 km from Santanyí.

Comodidades

Ar condicionado
Básico
Aquecimento central
Ferro de Engomar
Secretária de trabalho
Televisão

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Não adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte)
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

32 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Kevin
Fevereiro de 2018
Andreu et sa femme etaient super accueillants, bienveillants et nous on donnė toutes les informations utiles et les bons endroits ou se rendre. Appartement tout renové, moderne, lit confortable malgré le fait qu il y fasse super froid pendant la periode d hivers.
Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
Resposta de Andreu:
Cher Yanna, Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour vos paroles, et nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez passé un bon séjour. Nous avons senti que le temps n'était pas le meilleur possible, car les semaines de fin janvier et début février sont généralement les plus froides de l'année à Majorque. En tout cas, la maison dispose d'un climatiseur inverter, de radiateurs électriques et nous pouvons également mettre des couvertures nordiques supplémentaires. Merci beaucoup encore pour vos paroles. Andreu
Fevereiro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Pascal
Pascal
Setembro de 2018
Wir haben diese Wohnung für unsere Flitterwochen gebucht. Der Check-In war noch sehr nett, Andreu hat uns in Empfang genommen und uns alles gezeigt. Dann kamen die Probleme. Ich habe Andreu eine Nachricht geschrieben, weil wir kein warmes Wasser hatten und die Mikrowelle nicht …
Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
Resposta de Andreu:
Dear Pascal, We prefer to make our answer in English, in order to be as clear and transparent as possible, to be read by people who are not German speaking. Wir möchten lieber, unsere Antwort auf Englisch zu geben, um so klar und transparent wie möglich zu sein, um von Leuten gelesen zu werden, die nicht deutsch sprechen (vielen Dank für ihre Verständnis). Firstly we would like to express you our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences that could have bothered you whilst your stay in our hotel.We can assure you that the highest of our intentions is to achieve maximum satisfaction of all our Guests who visit us, and to ensure the days enjoyed at our house would be remembered always as a positive experience. Unfortunately we are forced to clarify the facts you mentione in your review: 1.Warm water: as commented in my messages and as tested, warm water from shower was working perfectly and you can have a shower for more than 2 minuts or more, of course. Unfortunately and perhaps voluntarily, you forget to say that, as you told me, you wanted to have hot or boiling water to wash clothes. In the description of our house it is clearly indicated that we do not have a washing machine, and I recommended you a nearby self-service laundrette where you could wash your clothes. 2.Microwave: was working properly and had many options for cooking and defrosting food, you simply had to choose the option you needed. My wife tested the microwave right in front of you, and she asked you several times if you wanted to try it too, to which you replied that you did not want to perform any tests. We are very sorry to inform you that now that it is malfunctioning, in fact the microwave does not work at all (it has a short circuit and makes sparks), perhaps because of having misused it and introduced a metal object. 3.Wood sheets of the bed supposedly broken: you told us that some sheets had come out of their position, and that you had placed them for yourself. My wife told you that if the slightest problem happened again, you would let us know so we could give a solution. We would like to inform you that the base of the bed is already changed, to avoid absolutely that the wooden sheets would be removed from their position, and if we did not change before the bed’s base was due to not to disturb you during the stay (obviously if we knew this was a major problem for you we had reacted inmediately, but we always felt like we were disturbing you when showing how to use the microwave or when simply wanted to change the bed linen, altought we just would like to offer our best service). We also would like to remind you about the free late check out we gave to you till 17:00, with no extra charges. It hurts us a lot to read that you consider that a “foreigner or stranger can tell you how to take a shower, how to use the air conditioning or the microwave”, since this way of thinking can have certain interpretations that are quite inappropriate in current times in Europe, and that we believe are totally remote from the spirit of the Airbnb community, and what it means to be host or guest through Airbnb, in order to know, lear and discover the local cultures of the countries that one visits. We as hosts have the right to communicate and enforce the rules of the house, which are very simple, for example if we ask you to make responsible use of air conditioning, it means that it is common sense to ask you to turn off the air conditioning when you are not at home (our house does not have any restrictions on air conditioning, as many other vacational homes do, we simply ask to turn off the air conditioning when you are not in the house, since the house in 15 minutes is perfectly heated or climatized). Pascal, we are very sorry to tell you that you simply made a mistake when you booked our house, using the Airbnb platform for the first time, since you probably should have booked a hotel through a Tour Operator with a more artificial atmosphere, where you could complain and complain , in order to get something in return In case of any further query, we remain at your entire disposal. Kind regards Andreu
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Roberto
Roberto
Agosto de 2018
Realmente es un sitio genial para conocer la Isla, siempre que quieras tranquilidad y alejarte un poco del turismo masivo. La casa tiene todo lo que se podría necesitar, y a media estancia nos cambiaron sábanas y toallas lo que es todo un detalle. Rapidez y fluidez en la comunica…
Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
Resposta de Andreu:
Hola Roberto, nos alegra mucho saber que os gustó la casa y disfrutasteis de la estancia, un saludo, Andreu
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Anna
Anna
Julho de 2018
Eine wirklich super Wohnung, die nur noch von der Umgebung und der Freundlichkeit des Gastgebers getoppt wurde. Direkt 2 Minuten zu Fuß liegt die Tapasbar vom Es Moli und auch sonst kann man alles Wichtige fußläufig erledigen. Unser einziges und auch sehr persönliches Manko war …
Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
Resposta de Andreu:
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben. Estut uns leid sehr, dass das Bett nicht bequem genug für Sie war, es ist ein Bett von 150 x 190 cm, das ist ein Standardmaß mittelgroße Typen hier in Spanien. Wir hoffen, dass sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen werden. MfG Andreu
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Marzia
Marzia
Julho de 2018
La casa si trova in una posizione eccellente per raggiungere tutte le più belle spiagge della zona e il paesino è tranquillo ma offre tutti i servizi essenziali (ristorante, farmacia, forni) raggiungibili comodamente a piedi. La casa è molto carina e ben accessoriata. La terrazz…
Perfil do utilizador de Angela
Angela
Junho de 2018
Ottimo posto dove abitare Giusta distanza dalle cale, baie e luoghi diversi d'interesse Arrivare a casa nella realtà di un piccolo paese con il panificio, i mini supermarket anche con ottimi polli allo spiedo, tutti ospitali e molto disponibili é rassicurante Per chi ama i grand…
Perfil do utilizador de Fabian
Fabian
Junho de 2018
Wir durften eine Woche in Andreu's Wohnung verbringen und hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit. Es ist alles sauber und so wie auf den Bildern angegeben. Das Highlight der Wohnung ist natürlich die Dachterrasse mit schönem Ausblick und vielen Sonnenstunden. Die Kommunikation mit Andreu …
Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
Resposta de Andreu:
Hallo Fabian, Wir möchten gern bei Ihnen für Ihre Kommentare bedanken. Der Glockenturm der Kirche ist eines der Symbole unserer Stadt, und das Läuten der Glocken ist auch eines der Kennzeichen einer echten mallorquinischen Stadt. Auf jedem Fall tut uns leid sehr, dass die Glocken für Sie lästig waren. MfG Andreu
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Andreu

Portopetro, EspanhaInscreveu-se em Novembro de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Andreu
105 comentários
Me dedico de forma profesional al sector hotelero, lo cual me ha llevado a vivir y trabajar en diversas partes de España y Europa. Esto ha hecho que valore cada día más este lugar en Porto Petro, propiedad de mi familia desde hace muchos años, como un lugar de reposo y descanso i…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Informações da empresa
Nome da empresa: Renovables S'Alqueria, S.L.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes