bedcomfortable bed
Private Room Close to Metro & DC
Private Room Close to Metro & DC
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Cheery and bright private room with ultra fast internet & shared bathroom in hallway.

Centrally located to DC/NoVa attractions. We're a 10 minute walk from Starbucks, metro, and bike shares, plus there is a bus stop just across the street!

Free street parking is available along with access to Cable Wifi's national wifi HotSpot Network.

Kitchen and dining room available for your use-- toaster, microwave, oven/stove, tea kettle, keurig & complimentary k-cups.

O Espaço

This is a listing for a private bedroom and shared bathroom on the 2nd floor.

The bedroom is on the second floor straight across from the top of the stairs. The room has a queen bed and TV with Fire tv, plus a window that gets the morning sunlight so it's a bright and welcoming space. We also have a power strip in the room so you can charge all your devices! You have access to the dresser as well.

The house was built in the 1930s and while much has been updated, there are many charming, original details that remain. The house is equipped with all the modern conveniences including central air, gas heat, high-speed internet, and a dishwasher.

If you're out late, we'll leave the light on for you.

You're welcome to use the kitchen and any utensils/plates/glassware, but please clean up after yourself.

Towels and washcloths are available and there are bottles of shampoo and body wash in the shower for you to use. We've also got a hair dryer in the middle drawer of the vanity of the bathroom and an iron/board available if you need it.

Although AirBnB suggests contacting the host first, if you know you want to stay with us and the dates are open on the calendar, feel free to go ahead and send in a booking request. We look forward to hosting you :)

Anthony has been hosting on Airbnb for about 3 years and Adria joined him 2 years ago. We take feedback left by guests and try to incorporate it, so everyone benefits. We really enjoy the house, the neighborhood, and the location, so if you have any questions, please ask! We recently moved into the house, so we're still making improvements.

Acesso de hóspedes

Bedroom, kitchen, dining room, hallways, and shared bath. In addition, complimentary boating passes are available on a first come/first serve basis. Check out (URL HIDDEN) for more info.

Interação com hóspedes

A quantidade de interação depende de você. Normalmente trabalhamos 8a-6p. Você é livre para ir e vir como quiser. Estamos felizes em interagir tanto ou tão pouco como você precisa para tornar sua estadia agradável e produtiva. Tivemos convidados a fazer o jantar para nós, junte-se a nós ou fique com eles. Estamos sempre felizes em oferecer sugestões sobre o que fazer ou onde comer e desfrutar de ouvir sobre a sua viagem ou responder a quaisquer perguntas que tenha durante a sua estadia!
translated by Google

The amount of interaction is up to you. We typically work 8a-6p.

You're free to come and go as you please. We are happy to interact as much, or as little, as you need to make your stay enjoyable and productive.
We've had guests make dinner for us, join us out, or keep to themselves.

We are always happy to offer suggestions on what to do or where to eat and enjoy hearing about your trip or answering any questions you have during your stay!

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We understand that guests may want to check in earlier than the listed time, please let us know if you need an earlier/later check in/out and we will try to accommodate you.

A couple guests have mentioned the app directs them to the wrong house. Unfortunately, airbnb won't let us make any adjustments to the location. THE ADDRESS IS CORRECT-- PLEASE NAVIGATE USING THE ADDRESS, NOT THE APP.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet
Cozinha
Internet sem fios

Preços
Pessoas extra €18 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €4
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 14:00
Check-in autónomo com smart lock

- LOCK THE DOORS when you come in or leave, even if we are home. We want you to feel at home here, and although we know not everyone locks their doors, we do. The electronic locks make it easy to do and if you have any trouble with them, we are able to lock them remotely-- just let us know!

- If something is broken, needs our attention, or isn't to your liking, let us know as soon as possible. We want you to have a good stay with us but can't fix something we don't know is a problem.

- Keep things clean and treat us and our house with respect. Turn the lights off when you leave a room; don't open the windows if the heat/ac is on; if you leave water on the floor, wipe it up.

- Do not bring unauthorized guests or animals to our home.

- No drugs, smoke only outside (back patio is our preference) and away from any doors and windows; no drama.

- A couple guests have mentioned the app directs them to the wrong house. Unfortunately, airbnb won't let us make any adjustments to the location. THE ADDRESS IS CORRECT-- PLEASE NAVIGATE USING THE ADDRESS, NOT THE APP.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas
É possível haver barulho - Old home with wooden floors. A few guests have mentioned the floors creak.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - bathroom, hallway, kitchen/dining room

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

78 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lee (Beverly)
Outubro de 2017
Hey - if you are in the DC area and want a nice comfy bed - this is it! Anthony is sweet and very helpful! Cozy home close to everything!

Perfil do utilizador de Ken
Outubro de 2017
Very accommodating

Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Outubro de 2017
Thank you guys for having us. We had a great stay at your Airbnb which is why we booked it for the second time. It was clean, comfortable, nice and we didn't feel like anything was missing.

Perfil do utilizador de John
Setembro de 2017
Everything was great!

Perfil do utilizador de Truman
Setembro de 2017
Easy, no complaints.

Perfil do utilizador de ShailShail é um superhost.
Setembro de 2017
This is a five stars Airbnb place with everything being just as described. A value, high quality accommodation in Arlington, VA where I have tried at least dozen Airbnbs. I used Lyft share and found it very easy to commute around D.C.

Perfil do utilizador de Nicky
Setembro de 2017
Anthony's place exceeded expectations. Its conveniently located along the bus route going to Roslyn. Host was kind enough to assist twice regarding the main door lock/unlock. Room is very much comfortable. Would recommend this place anytime.

Arlington, Virgínia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Anthony

Anthony and his girlfriend Adria enjoy welcoming fellow travelers to their home! We love the area we live in and are happy to help you find a great restaurant, grocery store, or navigate the transit system!

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos