Comfy double bedroom. Couples or females only.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Idade 2 - 12
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Menor de 2
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is ideal for couples, lone females and female business travellers. Close to local restaurants, take aways, costa coffee, public transport including Paddock Wood railway station within a 50 min commute to London Bridge or Charing Cross. A 20 min car/train journey to the Spa town of Tunbridge Wells, Tonbridge & Maidstone with plenty of shopping & restaurants. It's a quiet neighbourhood, friendly atmosphere and the new king size comfy bed add to the appeal.

O Espaço

The bedroom has a new king size bed with a feather duvet and pillows, lovely fresh bed linen, bed side cabinets, lamps, fitted wardrobes, TV, tea and coffee making facilities can be found in the kitchen.
The property is located in a convenient location close to local amenities including shops, Waitrose supermarket, small Tesco, restaurants, cafes, Costa, pubs, train station with direct links to London (40-50 mins) or Ashford International & the Chanel tunnel. Local gym is within walking distance. Walking distance to open fields, foot paths, bridal ways with local stables/riding also available a short drive away. The famous 'Hop Farm' is about one mile distance where different activities, shows and festivals are held throughout the year.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests are welcome to access the hall, stairs, landing, bedroom & bathroom. Kitchen & garden by prior arrangement. No access to the lounge area.
Parking is available on the drive or the road.

Interação com hóspedes

I will be available to offer help and advice if needed. Please do not hesitate to ask.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have 2 well behaved Chihuahua dogs that live in the house with us. They are very friendly and appreciate a lot of fuss lol. They are not, however, allowed upstairs.


Pessoas extra €23 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Preço de Fim de Semana €81 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 23:00.
Checkout às 12:00

- A warm welcome awaits for quiet, clean, tidy, considerate guests.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa


Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono

1 noite é a estadia mínima.

8 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Easy walk from the train station and our stay was very comfortable and relaxed. Kim was a great host, and was often quick to respond to any questions and requests we had. Highly recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Benedetta
Junho de 2017
Kim is a lovely person. She welcomed me with a cup of tea and we had a very nice time together. Choose her if you like dogs, she has two adorable dogs who will show you affection. The train station is very close.

Perfil do utilizador de Grenville
Junho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Maio de 2017
Really nice host, very friendly welcome. Bed is really comfortable. Only issue for me was light, the curtains did not stop any light coming in and we were awake as soon as the sun came up!
Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Resposta de Kim:
Bedroom is East facing, curtains are dark and lined but have taken on board this comment and will consider fixing a black out blind for future guests.
Maio de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Maio de 2017
Lovely comfortable bed, shower could be improved but other than that a home from home.
Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Resposta de Kim:
The bathroom is having an overhaul next week with new suit and separate shower to be installed over the bath rather than the existing bath /shower mixer tap Hopefully making the whole experience far more comfortable for my guests.
Maio de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Anne
Março de 2017
Kim's place was easy to find and very convenient for the town's amenities. The double bed was incredibly comfortable and the towels very soft. Kim was a friendly hostess and made me feel welcome.

Perfil do utilizador de Jordan
Março de 2017
Very friendly and flexible, would not hesitate to stay again.

Paddock Wood, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Taxa de resposta: 75%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos