Lounge/Dining/KitchenKitchen
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado
O meu lugar é perto de restaurantes e instalações de jantar no centro da cidade de Tuggeranong, está do outro lado da estrada de uma piscina e ginásio. Também a um curto passeio do Lago Tuggeranong e dos transportes públicos. Há estacionamento limitado nas proximidades, se você tiver um carro, estou feliz em fornecer informações sobre o estacionamento. Você vai adorar o meu lugar por causa do bairro, bem como as instalações confortáveis e limpas em um espaço cheio de luz com vistas atraentes. Meu lugar é bom para casais, aventureiros individuais e viajantes de negócios.
translated by Google

My place is close to restaurants and dining facilities in Tuggeranong town centre, it is across the road from a pool and gym. Also a short stroll to Lake Tuggeranong and public transport.

There is limited parking nearby, if you have a car, I'm happy to provide info on parking.

You'll love my place because of the neighborhood as well as the comfortable and clean facilities in a light filled space with attractive views.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

O Espaço

Ideal para funcionários do DHS ou DSS, a uma curta distância de Louisa Lawson, CCC e TOP.
translated by Google

Ideal for DHS or DSS staff, easy walking distance to Louisa Lawson, CCC & TOP.

Acesso de hóspedes

Observe que a unidade está no primeiro andar e é acessada através de escadas, sem elevação. Você terá seu próprio quarto privado ligado a um banheiro (com banho) e a um banheiro próprio. Eu vivo no apartamento em tempo integral, no entanto sua privacidade é assegurada.
translated by Google

Note the unit is on the first floor and is accessed via stairs, no lift.

You'll have your own private room attached to a bathroom (with bath) and own toilet.

I live in the apartment full-time, however your privacy is assured.

Interação com hóspedes

Tenho muita coisa acontecendo, entro e saio todas as horas do dia e da noite. Se eu estiver por perto, estou feliz por ter um cuppa e um bate-papo. Obviamente, respeitarei a sua privacidade se desejar ter um pouco de tempo de silêncio.
translated by Google

I have lots going on, so am in and out all hours of the day and night. If I'm around, I am happy to have a cuppa and a chat. I will of course respect your privacy if you wish to have a bit of quiet time.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

A localização da unidade é entre Athllon Drive e Drew Street. O que é mostrado no site Airbnb é de cerca de 300 metros de distância
translated by Google

The location of the unit is between Athllon Drive and Drew Street. What is shown on the Airbnb site is about 300 metres away


O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho privada)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Flexível
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Secador
Ferro de Engomar

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €8
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível

Please leave things as you find them and keep communal areas clean and tidy.
- Close all windows and lock up securely when last to leave.
- Be considerate when leaving/entering property and close internal doors quietly as others may be sleeping or working.
- All guests please close toilet seat and lid after use.
- Use exhaust fan
- Strictly No Smoking inside or on balcony.
- Please use towel rack in bathroom for storing damp towels.
No unauthorised guests.
- use of kitchen facilities will be withdrawn if not left in original state.

Make yourself at home !


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

25 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Roger
Setembro de 2017
The pictures of Scott's apartment are accurate and it was comfortable and as private as we wanted it. However, we did choose to relax together and Scott was a great host and I did take over the TV to watch my footy team. Great location with pool across the road and a park next to it and a short walk to a large shopping centre and eateries. Quality towels and bathroom necessities was refreshing. We would stay again. Roger & Moira

Perfil do utilizador de Jos
Setembro de 2017
Highly recommended

Perfil do utilizador de Alex
Setembro de 2017
Great location. Would thoroughly recommend

Perfil do utilizador de Raisa
Agosto de 2017
I contacted Scott prior booking to ask about car park and he replied right away that there is plenty of free car park in front of his place. He is very very kind. I arrived 10 minutes earlier than our agreed time and he rushed home even though he didn't have to. I booked the place only a day before but the place is spotless, clean and tidy. We spoke a little bit - he definitely knows a lot about Canberra, which helps our trip. I am happy to have made the right choice booking his place :)

Perfil do utilizador de Devjyoti
Agosto de 2017
Scott is a great host and we had some good chat on sports, food and life as we know it. His house is neat and clean. Perfect for people working with DHS/DSS. It looks exactly what you see in the pictures. Also there's car space on the road. Ticks all the boxes fir me. Definitely recommended.. Will surely visit again..

Perfil do utilizador de Glenn
Agosto de 2017
Good, clean room & easy to deal with. Helpful but not inyour face.

Perfil do utilizador de Mark
Agosto de 2017
I had a very relaxed and comfortable stay at Scott's place. His place is complete with appliances for long-term arrangements. It is very ideal for business travellers. Scott is such a great host. He is very flexible and accommodating to the guest's needs. I will not hesitate to book his place again in the future.

Inscreveu-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Scott

I have lived in Canberra all my life. I love to watch and play sports, and I will give most sports a go. I enjoy meeting people and sharing experiences.

5 things I could not live without: sport, my bikes, fresh air (that's a bit corny!), my friends, definitely my children's happiness.

Update! Still wouldn't part with the bikes, but they are getting a bit dusty, I have taken to running more recently {a lot!}. So I get up early a few times a week to get the k's up before work.

Favourite travel destination; I am still looking for it!

I should read more books!

As kooky as the movie Groundhog Day is, it is one of my favourites, also like Castaway and Shawshank Redemption.

Foods; happy to try new foods.

As a guest I would love to chat and share experiences and learn about the host's city from their point of view. Pretty much the same when I am hosting.

Life motto; Don't take life too seriously, nobody gets out of it alive!

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos