KichenKitchen facilities
Funky Paddington Terrace - walk to City Centre
Hospedado por Chris
Chris é o anfitrião.Chris é um superhost.
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
Ainda não será cobrado

Architect designed and newly renovated Paddington terrace with an industrial feel and skylit interiors.

Our home is in a quiet street yet only minutes from Oxford Street with an abundance of cafes & restaurants.

Conveniently located with direct bus services to the City Centre, Opera House (15 to 20 mins away), Bondi Beach (20 mins) or you can easily walk to the City Centre in about 15 to 20 mins.

Acesso de hóspedes

You'll have access to the whole house.

* If we don't have a booking the day before your stay, we are happy to be flexible with check-in time. Please check with us the night before your stay to see if we can accommodate you any earlier.

Interação com hóspedes

I or my partner, Justine are always available to help you with any questions or information about the area.


Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.

Comodidades
Lareira Interior
Internet sem fios

Preços
Pessoas extra €24 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €65
Depósito de Segurança €206
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana €171 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

We ask guests to be mindful of neighbours with noise after 11pm and treat the house like their own home leaving it in a tidy state. To reduce our carbon footprint, we also ask that all lights, heaters, fans, and other electrical devices please be turned off when not being utilised and when checking out of the house. Kindly leave high heels at the front door so as not to damage our beautiful oak floors.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.
A partir do dia 28 de Fevereiro de 2018 - 07 de Março de 2018 a estadia mínima é de 4 noites.

38 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Gavin
Outubro de 2017
Great place, location and hosts. Thoroughly recommend it.

Perfil do utilizador de Bo
Outubro de 2017
Excellent place. Justine and Chris are very nice and helpful

Perfil do utilizador de Larissa
Outubro de 2017
Just as expected, place was well located, and has a great vibe. Would definitely stay again

Perfil do utilizador de Brian
Outubro de 2017
As described, great spot, near public transport, clean and well looked after, thanks for the stay

Perfil do utilizador de Sophie
Outubro de 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Chris and Justine's place. The kitchen has been styled beautifully and opens into a cute courtyard. Very central location which was great. Thanks for having us stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Paola
Setembro de 2017
Very nice place, easy access, well located, value for price. Amazing hosts, will definitely go back for future visits to Sydney.

Perfil do utilizador de Kerry
Setembro de 2017
We absolutely loved our stay in Paddington. The apartment is in a quiet road just off the main street and is a 15min walk into town or a short bus ride to Bondi. The apartment had all mod cons, and was extremely comfortable to stay in. We loved our time here and would recommend as a convenient haven for visiting Sydney.

Este anfitrião tem 6 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Always looking for new horizons, I have explored more than 40 countries, lived in many. Loved it. Aside from this, I love learning and I am currently working on my next project : becoming a palaeontologist, in my next life that is, as it requires some degree of preparation !!
As a guest, I am a quiet and orderly person, interested to know about local information when travelling.
As a host, I am looking for people that are respectful of my place and neighbours.
My favourite motto "when in deep water. keep your mouth shut" :-)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Chris.
Chris
Justine ajuda na hospedagem.
Justine

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos