View from streetStudio has pleasant views out ranchslider to deck and garden. Views of Stanmore Bay and islands behind.
Coastal Retreat in Wade River
Hospedado por Sarah
Sarah é o anfitrião.Sarah é um superhost.
3 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to Arkles bay beach the cinema and the Plaza all within walking distance. There are many dining and pub options And public transport is at the end of the road. The studio is modern. It is under our main house fully separate with own access. You’ll love the coastal outlook and views. The studio is fresh and welcoming. There is a relaxed feel and lots of wonderful native birds each morning to wake to. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

O Espaço

The studio is warm, sunny and modern. The bed is new and extremely comfortable. It has a plush top and luxurious cotton sheets. You will be given a wifi code for free internet use. There is a bar fridge with complimentary milk and jug, toaster, iron and ironing board. The room has glassware, crockery, cutlery tea,coffee and ingredients for a breakfast should you need one. The bathroom is fully tiled and modern.
If you require a third person there is space to set up a single bed if you wish.

Acesso de hóspedes

The studio is located below our main house and is self contained with your own access down the side of the house. There is a lockbox located on the wall next to the ranchslider so you can arrive at your leisure. You will have access to the studio which has sleeping, dining and bathing spaces. You also are welcome to make use of the BBQ in Summer months only and furniture on the deck and garden if you wish.

Interação com hóspedes

We are happy to stay out your way but social people so very happy for a chat and we can be available to help with directions and suggestions for places to go and things to see.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Note that we have two cats so whilst we make every attempt to keep the studio cat free, they sometimes have other ideas, so if you leave the door open you may get some furry visitors.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Pequeno-almoço

Preços
Pessoas extra €19 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 21%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 12:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 10:00

- A continental breakfast will be available if you wish.
- Parking is available on the street in front of the house and off street
- Check out is 10am or later by prior arrangements

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Katrina
Outubro de 2017
Sarah provided us with everything we could need for a comfortable stay, including a lovely bed, yogurt, fruit, cereal and crumpets for breakfast. Gorgeous, roomy shower room. Top class. Would love to stay again. Thank you :)

Perfil do utilizador de Gabrielle
Setembro de 2017
Amazing hosts, stunning location, epic views and a very comfortable studio with the biggest and sunniest deck! What else can you ask for? Definitely recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Amanda
Setembro de 2017
Such lovely and welcoming hosts, and cosy and relaxing apartment. I really enjoyed my stay and was warmly welcomed. A perfect spot for me ☺

Perfil do utilizador de Hayden J.
Agosto de 2017
Gorgeous view from a comfortable, cosy room. Facilities were luxurious, especially the shower, and the hospitality of our hosts was top notch. Good cafes, restaurants and movie theatre nearby, and a fun drive to the beachside and second hand bookshop. Loved it.

Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Agosto de 2017
Another fabulous stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Holly
Julho de 2017
Our stay at Sarah's place was delightful! We had a half marathon early the morning and the bed was beautiful which ensured us a restful sleep. The flat itself was super tidy and cosy. The continental breakfast was a fab touch and there was even hot water bottles to keep us toasty! I hope I have the opportunity to stay again sometime soon

Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Julho de 2017
Thanks for being an outstanding host, see you again soon!

Auckland, Nova ZelândiaInscreveu-se em Julho 2013
Perfil do utilizador de SarahSarah é um superhost.

I'm from NZ. I've lived in Auckland all my life and recently moved up to Hibiscus Coast with my partner Chris who is English.
I'm am a commercial interior architect in Auckland.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos