Saltar para o conteúdo
Comfortable living spaceGarden outlook
Studio Garden Flat
Studio Garden Flat
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Our studio is a great space for, solo adventurers, mature couples and business travelers.

O Espaço

You will find it quiet with easy access to bus, lite rail, food and shopping.

Acesso de hóspedes

The space is all yours unless your stay exceeds 3 nights then we may need access to our laundry room which is part of the studio. Otherwise you have complete privacy with a private entrance.
The kitchenette has a microwave, small fridge, and a kettle for coffee or tea.

Interação com hóspedes

We are happy to help out in any way and also happy to socialize a bit if our guests would like that. Otherwise we are happy for everyone to come and go as they please, and txt or call if something is needed

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have a very friendly dog who will bark once in awhile, when someone comes to the door or if she is alerting us to something. She is very friendly and otherwise mellow. Probably the best dog in the world actually.
We also have a cat who is an outdoor cat. He lives in the garage otherwise, if not outside.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Básico
Secretária de trabalho
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com keypad

- We are happy to host you in our home. Our spot is very quiet and a way to get out of the bustle of the city while being quite close in.
- The flat is completely private however the laundry is shared.
- We appreciate energy conservation strategies such as turning off lights and using water wisely. The access to the studio involves a few steps and a moment of un-even terrain. People generally find it accessible however if you have mobility issues this may be a challenge.
We also appreciate a quick tidy up of the studio prior to departure. Mainly appreciate bedding off the beds and placed in the laundry area.
Check in/Check out is negotiable, but generally prefer a check in of 3 and out by Noon.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - We have a very nice dog,,, she may bark but she is only saying hello.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - Laundry area is shared when staying 3 or more nights.
Cancelamentos

25 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Yuan
Outubro de 2017
It was a great place to stay. The studio was so lovely and cozy. I had a really nice three day trip here.

Perfil do utilizador de Melody
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful private suite near downtown. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
Perfect accommodations to visit our family in the area!

Perfil do utilizador de Nannette
Agosto de 2017
Perfect spot in a safe residential neighborhood to get a good night's sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the hosts are welcoming and personable. I was thrilled by how private it is and happy to be able to throw open the door and let a breeze in while enjoying the scenery of a large backyard with tall trees.

Perfil do utilizador de Chi
Agosto de 2017
great!recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Denise
Agosto de 2017
Really cozy and clean appartment. Mary and Jim were really nice hosts. We enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed. Their dog is really sweet and calm. The neighborhood is friendly and safe. By car you reach the center of Seattle in 15 min. Would definitly come back!

Perfil do utilizador de Bumjin
Julho de 2017
Great & very clean place!!!! We enjoyed our staying at Mary's place.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Mary
I am an open, energetic generous person, who lives here in Seattle with my husband Jim. We enjoy meeting new people, and sharing life experiences. I most enjoy, snow skiing, hiking, biking and a daily yoga practice. I love my family, my dog and yoga. We love our neighborhood …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos