Friendly dog hosts!Shared bathroom.
Simple and Upbeat Dog-Friendly House
Hospedado por Alex
Alex é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is perfect for non-fussy guests. Non-smokers only, please. $50/night for one person; 2 guests possible for $105/night. Beds include twin mattress and queen air mattress, both on floor in bedroom. Friendly, house-trained dogs are welcome; there is a fenced yard. House is clean, but not fancy. No furniture in house. This is a mature, friendly, relaxed, non-smoking, drug-free place to stay.

O Espaço

Staying at my house is a great alternative for mature-minded travelers who want to avoid the possible clouds of smoke, thin walls/noise, and party atmosphere of local hotels. The guest bedroom has a comfortable twin bed mattress and queen air mattress, both on the floor. The rate is $50/night. Two guests are possible for $105/night. It's a small house and under total cosmetic remodel, so not in perfect condition. The house has no furniture, so it's not great for just hanging out in during the day. The kitchen has coil countertop burners, two mini fridges, and a microwave, but no other appliances. There are dishes, utensils, a few skillets and pans, and an espresso maker for your use. I usually have great coffee beans (caf and decaf) on hand for guests. I work from home in the dining room, which is adjacent to the guest bedroom and will be home when you're here. There is no TV, but there's great wifi. I have two very friendly female dogs and they'll always be around but will leave you be. If you're bringing a dog, I'm more than happy to watch your dog while you're not here. If your dog "sometimes" doesn't get along with other dogs, please be honest about this and only request to stay if your dog is truly friendly to other dogs without conditions. I welcome several dogs in the house, but it's much easier on everyone if they get along.

Acesso de hóspedes

All areas except for my bedroom are accessible by guests. There is plenty of room for your food in cabinets and a mini fridge, as well as lots of room in the bedroom or living room to put luggage. If you're traveling with a dog, they are welcome to hang out or play with my dogs in the smaller, privacy-fenced back yard, or in the extremely large fenced yard next to the house. The fencing is 4 ft high, so may not work well if your pup is a jumper. Otherwise, it's okay for your dog to be anywhere inside.

Interação com hóspedes

There is always good coffee available via a stove-top espresso maker and an assortment of herbal teas. I work from home, so will help if able. I like to get to know my guests a little bit, but understand if staying here is just a quick rest stop on your way to somewhere else and you just need to sleep. I'm always happy to share a meal, beer or wine with guests, if our schedules align.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I'm extremely allergic to cat dander, so can only host dogs. If you're taking a day trip to Glacier or somewhere else where it's not convenient or possible to take your dog, I'm happy to watch them while you're out. I know how difficult it can be as a traveler with dogs. The house is under cosmetic remodel, which is not noisy, but some things in the house are definitely a work in progress right now. The kitchen counters, cabinets, mini fridges, microwave, and dishes are all new. The hardwood floors don't look that great right now, but everything is clean. The house is well-built, though, and draft-free.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central

Preços
Pessoas extra €48 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Depósito de Segurança €87
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 colchão de ar, 1 colchão extra

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 09:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 12:00

- No drug, no tobacco, and no excessive alcohol use
- If staying multiple nights, give me a heads up if you'll be coming back to the house later than 11 PM.....I need regular sleep to get my work done.
- No perfume, cologne, or aerosal product use (I have allergies)

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Robert
Agosto de 2017
Alex was extremely accommodating of my very late arrival, for which I am grateful. She is very friendly and a good host. I would describe the accommodation as spotlessly clean and minimalist. As my needs are minimal it was a very good fit. Her 2 dogs are very sweet and friendly. The location is excellent if you are crossing the US-Canada border as it is only 25 minutes south. A good value for the price.

Perfil do utilizador de Adriana
Julho de 2017
Nice quiet, cozy, and welcoming place. Very attentive and friendly hostess. Alex and her furry friends made me feel like an old friend :)

Perfil do utilizador de Sayoon
Maio de 2017
Very queit place and host is very kind

Este anfitrião tem 9 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Shelby, Montana, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Alex

I'm an Army veteran and engineer. I like to hike, backpack, and explore new back country areas. I've lived in several states and overseas, but prefer the American West for its fantastic landscapes and geology.

I enjoy meeting new people during my travels and seek to experience the real side of a city or town. I look forward to meeting new friends via Airbnb!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos