Lovely double room in Relaxed house Sheffield area
Lovely double room in Relaxed house Sheffield area
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Our home is close to the AMRC/AMP, M1/M18, shopping, Meadowhall, Sheffield Arena and dining. People stay at our home because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. Our home is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers. We live in a wonderful quiet area. We are a laid back household and look forward to hosting you soon.

Interação com hóspedes

We are both very easy going and can show you best places to eat or for entertainment.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We do have Washer/Dryer facilities, however these are only available to guests staying longer than 2 nights

Our dog CoCo will be very excited to meet you


Comodidades
Pequeno-almoço
Básico
Aquecimento central
Cozinha

Preços
Pessoas extra €6 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

- Please take shoes off in house
- Please leave the spaces that you use in our home as you find them.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - Our Pointer-Cross CoCo will be very excited to meet you
Alguns espaços são partilhados - You will share the kitchen, bathroom and lounge.
Limitações das comodidades

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

21 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jackie
Outubro de 2017
Beautiful house. Great location and Coco is a delight.

Perfil do utilizador de Karen
Outubro de 2017
Johnny, Angela and coco (the dog) are very good hosts. We had a wonderful stay by them and slept very good ! Thank you ! We recommend it !

Perfil do utilizador de Rebecca
Setembro de 2017
The room and bathroom were very clean, and Johnny and Angela had provided toiletries in the room if we had needed them. We had trouble finding the house though as Johnny and Angela were out and had not provided a house number (although they provided information to use the key safe to enter the house). Johnny did not answer our message/phone calls and so we had to search the street for a house with a key safe and knock on neighbours doors, looking for the correct house. This tarnished our stay slightly, but no complaints about the room itself.
Perfil do utilizador de Johnny & AngelaJohnny & Angela é um superhost.
Resposta de Johnny & Angela:
Usually a house number and full address is given when a guest confirms a booking with us, on this occasion this doesn't seem to have happened. I did apologise to Rebecca and she said this wasnt a problem. I did find it strange that Rebecca said she was having to knock on doors to find us. We have now reviewed this and made sure it will not happen for future guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to return in the future.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Kerry
Kerry
Setembro de 2017
Clean and well kept house. Room was cosy but small and had toileteries etc in case you forgot anything.

Perfil do utilizador de Thomas
Setembro de 2017
We only stayed for a single night but felt incredibly welcome. Angela greeted us at the door in such a friendly manner that it felt like we had known her for years. The room was lovely and well stocked in case you forget anything. The bathroom was beautiful and breakfast consisted of a variety of cereals and tea or coffee. Coco, the dog, also provided lots of entertainment. Angela ensured that we were completely comfortable and happy during the entirety of our stay. Thank you!

Perfil do utilizador de Ruta
Setembro de 2017
My boyfriend and I had a very pleasant stay! Johnny, Angela and Coco are great hosts :)

Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Setembro de 2017
Very hospitable couple and very welcome. Brand new housing development on the Sheffield / Rotherham border. Very friendly family pet in Coco.

Este anfitrião tem 1 comentário por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Sheffield, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Johnny & AngelaJohnny & Angela é um superhost.

Both Angela and I work in training but at night I sing in a band and Angela is a DJ so we love listening to music and performing. Both Angela and I travel throughout the year and enjoy meeting people from all backgrounds. We both feel that travel and people broaden your mind and life. We have visited America, India, Sri Lanka, Iceland, Sweden, China, Mexico, Canada and lots of other places along the way. We have done the 5* travelling and also the live out of a backpack as well and enjoy both as much. Our home is very relaxed and we hope every guest feels like it's a home from home while they stay with us. You will also have the added bonus of our Pointer dog Coco, who will be very excited to meet you. Coco is new to our home and is a great little girl. Both Angela and I hope you enjoy your stay with us.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos