Beautiful Wakefield Terrace Home

Quarto privado

2 hóspedes

2 quartos

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Beautiful terrace house situated in Lofthouse, Wakefield with great access to the motorways and train station.

The guest room has been newly decorated in June 2017 and has a brand new mattress and bed.

Smoke free home.

O Espaço

Newly decorated and furnished double room with storage. Free Wifi for all guests.

Plug points in room, and radiator connected to central heating.

All bedding fresh for every stay, and ironing board/iron etc available.

Whole house can be booked out for an extra charge - please ask me how to do this.

Acesso de hóspedes

I prefer guests to check in after 4:30pm and leave by 10 am.
We are closed for access between the hours of 11pm and 6am weekdays and 12 midnight - 6am Friday and Saturday without prior arrangement. Please ask :)

Parking is in front of the house on our prive road or in the small private car park at the top of the road.

Interação com hóspedes

I will be there to welcome you, as a local I can give advice about local attractions including wine bars, pubs, restaurants, cafés and shops. And I will usually available to chat or assist with guests during the stay, although I do try to give you as much space as possible.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I do allow 1 Non shedding dog but I ask that it is not allowed on furniture and its feet are cleaned before coming into the house. Any damages would need to be paid for.


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
2 sofás

O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho partilhada)
Quartos: 2
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 16:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €6
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00

Guests must lock the front door when they leave the house and after they have entered the house even if they think someone might be home.

If you are checking out in the morning and I am not about please lock the front door and put the key through the letter box.

I ask guests not to wear shoes inside the house (feel free to bring slippers).

Guests have access to the kitchen for tea and coffee, use of the microwave and toaster and to use the dining table but guests are asked not to use the kitchen to prepare meals.

The bathroom is shared with myself but guests will take priority. There is no lock on the door but my rule is, if the door is closed it is in use.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lorri
Setembro de 2017
Jess is the perfect host! So welcoming. Her home is beautifully decorated, clean & cosy. We loved the fresh, traditional & cosy decor. We will definitely be recommending her.

Perfil do utilizador de Aileen
Setembro de 2017
Absolutely outstanding property. Beautifully decorated and in a lovely peaceful street. Jess's communication was almost immediate and she was very welcoming despite our slightly early arrival! Highly recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Sara
Setembro de 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Fresh, nice to feel bedding in a redecorated room. Hot shower. Cottage is located in a no through road which was great. It meant that we enjoyed a quiet nights sleep. Great value for money. If you suffer from dust allergies, this is the place for you.

Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Setembro de 2017
Jess keeps a spotless, pretty house. The room was comfortable and beautifully presented. And she's such a helpful, friendly host.

Perfil do utilizador de Eddy
Agosto de 2017
Lovely home, clean, tidy and host Jess was very nice. The home is close to the train station so transport was fine :)

Perfil do utilizador de Mauro
Agosto de 2017
Jess was a very pleasant host. Her place was very clean and quiet.

Perfil do utilizador de Tom
Maio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrião tem 1 comentário por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Leeds, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Outubro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Jess

Hi I'm Jess

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos