Saltar para o conteúdo
Shared kitchenShared kitchen
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado
O lugar é um belo apartamento de 110m² loft / duplex em um celeiro renovado, 6-8 minutos de caminhada da aldeia. A localização é muito tranqüila, com incrível vista para as montanhas e lindo céu noturno. É decorado de forma minimalista e é muito aberto, o que permite que a luz para brilhar durante todo o dia. É um lugar perfeito para recarregar suas baterias e dar alguns passeios no campo.
translated by Google

The place is a beautiful 110m² loft/duplex apartment in a renovated barn, 6-8 min of walk away from the village. The location is very quiet, with amazing views over the mountains and gorgeous night skies. It is furnished in a minimalist way and is very open, which allows light to shine through it all day long. It's a perfect place to recharge your batteries and take some walks in the countryside.

Acesso de hóspedes

Interior: cozinha, mesa de jantar, sala de estar, mesa de escritório, banheiro, quarto privado, instrumentos musicais. Exterior: varanda, terraço, lagoa, canto japonês. E muita natureza.
translated by Google

Indoors: kitchen, dining table, living room, office desk, bathroom, private guestroom, musical instruments.
Outdoors: balcony, terrasse, pond, japanese corner. And lots of nature.

Interação com hóspedes

I'll be in holidays in Thailand. However, my roommate Kim (a 32 years old woman) will be living with you. She's very nice and discreet, and her room is at the opposite side of the house.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

The guestroom doesn't have a door - it's an open space. It has visual intimacy using japanese screens and there's a sound box to play some music for sonic intimacy.

Also, I have 3 adorable cats, who can go out but mostly like to stay in (especially in winter). They're very fond of cuddles and will often stay near you. Sometimes (hopefully not on your watch), they might bring you a gift, when they come back from their outdoor playground... (a mouse).

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
2 colchões extra
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com doorman

- Treat the cats respectfully and kindly, do not feed them.
- Don't smoke in nor outside the house (terrasse, balcony).

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa
Cancelamentos

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jean
Agosto de 2017
Un endroit agréable, un hôte bienveillant, trois chats mignons et une compagnie sympathique.

Perfil do utilizador de Sergio
Maio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Dorian
Resposta de Dorian:
I unfortunately wasn't able to host Sergio during his trip between the 17th and 21st of June. There was two reasons for that: the first one is that I had the opportunity to do some extensive construction work on the bathroom (creating a real wall+door, building a new bathtub / sink, etc.), and the second one was that I agreed to host a dear friend of mine and his Korean fiancée for an undefined period of time, as they were homeless and struggling financially. These two things both came out quite suddenly and I had no control over the timing.
Maio de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Viviane
Março de 2017
Dorian’s place is exactly has described and shown on the pictures. Staying there was for me a real pleasure as it was exactly what I needed during the 3 days I spent there. Coming back each evening to this calm and beautiful village helped me unwind from rather stressful days. Dorian is a very interesting young man and we spent a lovely evening cooking, chatting and eating. He even played some music for me! The other two evenings I spent alone with the 3 adorable cats and I enjoyed the view and the peaceful atmosphere. The view is breathtaking and very calming. I regret not having had the time to take some walks around. The bus ride to the city is like a small excursion. If you like the pictures and the description, don’t hesitate, just book the place you won’t regret it.

Perfil do utilizador de Jean
Março de 2017
Ce mec est génial !

Perfil do utilizador de Javier
Março de 2017
Exactement ce qu´il fallait. excellent rapport qualité/prix. Dorian c´est arrangé pour nous accomoder selon nos souhaits, encore merci.

Perfil do utilizador de Nausica
Março de 2017
Un grand merci à Dorian pour cet accueil et pour avoir rendu notre séjour agréable. Il est généreux et à donc tout fait pour nous mettre à l'aise. On a tellement apprécié qu'on reviendrait avec enthousiasme !

Forel, SuíçaInscreveu-se em Abril 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Dorian
I'm a young man passionate about food (fruits & veggies), health and human physiology, sports (climbing, biking), relationships and communication, playing (guitar, piano) and listening to music, personal finances (and how to use money wisely to reach your goals), and a bit of a S…
Idiomas: English, Français

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos