Double glazed french doors open onto the entry/outdoor entertaining area, and a light-filled atrium connects the living area with bedroom and ensuite.A cosy gas log fire warms the space in winter.
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

With its ample living area and separate bedroom, a fully-equipped kitchen (if you like to self-cater), good WiFi and all the comforts of a superior hotel, this apartment is ideally suited to long or short stays.

You'll have a separate entrance and outdoor area. 'Feel the serenity!' in a quiet street leading to a nature reserve but a short 10-15 minute drive to tourist attractions, Canberra Hospital and Stromlo cycling centre.

A well stocked IGA, local shops and bus are just 3 minutes walk.

O Espaço

This approximately 60m2 flat is newly renovated, fresh, bright, stylish and comfortable. It's cosy in winter, with a gas log fire and electric blankets, and cool in summer. Double blinds can be open to the garden setting, shaded for filtered light and privacy by day, or set to block out the light for a sleep in.

Enjoy the brand new kitchen filled with the amenities you need whether you're with us for a night or long term. You'll have an oven, stove, microwave, full-sized fridge, coffee maker, rice cooker, pots and pans as well as the essentials. You'll enjoy all the fixings for a DIY breakfast and the equipment you need to enjoy it.

The apartment has a washer/dryer, and if, like us, you prefer not to use a dryer, the apartment has a drying rack or you can talk to us about using our garden clothes line.

The brand new ensuite bathroom features a waterfall shower head and comes stocked up with towels, bathrobes, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel.

Feel free to dip into the well-stocked bookshelves and DVDs during your stay.

The comfy lounge converts into a single bed. If you have an additional guest, please let us know when you're booking, and we can set this up for you. There is an extra charge for a third guest.

Acesso de hóspedes

Free wifi, shady courtyard for your exclusive use, separate entrance and off-street car spot.

Use of our outdoor clothes line can be arranged for those who prefer not to use a clothes dryer.

Interação com hóspedes

My partner (Brad) and I are happy to help you out with any questions you have leading up to or during your stay. We are also happy to leave you to it, if that's your preference.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

In addition to the queen sized bed, the lounge in the main living area converts to a single sofa bed. Please let me know if you would like to use the sofa bed and I will happily set it up for you. Please note there is an extra fee of $25 per night for a third guest.


Viagens de negócios
   Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios. 

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

O Espaço
Acomoda: 3
Casas de banho: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 14:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de quarto: Casa inteira/apto
Check-in autónomo: Cofre

Comodidades
Internet sem fios
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Pequeno-almoço

Preços
Pessoas extra €17 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00

- We are in a quiet, tree-lined, family friendly area. Keeping noise to a minimum is much appreciated.
- For your safety, the environment and to help us keep our rates down, please do not leave the heating, bathroom lights or electric blankets on when you are out.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

36 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Bill
Setembro de 2017
Great stay, everything in the flat is top quality. Fiona was very friendly and helpful

Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Setembro de 2017
Fiona's place is gorgeous. Immaculately presented. Spacious, comfortable, sunny and lots of extra touches. Bed was very comfortable. Very quiet pleasant area with access to good walks. Easy area to get around by car. Fiona is a cheerful and knowledgeable host.

Perfil do utilizador de Charlie
Setembro de 2017
Thank you Fiona for being a great host :) House was neat and cozy, everything was ready. Parking was easy and local shops were really close. Thanks for the bread and cereals :)

Perfil do utilizador de Bec
Setembro de 2017
Fiona's place was lovely, spacious and beautifully styled. The freshly baked bread was an absolute treat also :) Fiona was available for any queries and was very helpful in showing us around when we first arrived. We would not hesitate to recommend to others wishing to stay in Canberra - Thanks Fiona :)

Perfil do utilizador de Gynt
Agosto de 2017
Lovely accommodation well presented, clean and comfortable. Fiona was warm and helpful a great place.

Perfil do utilizador de Tomasz
Agosto de 2017
The best apartment I have visited so far through Airbnb. Clean, fresh and cozy. Easy to find and has plenty of parking spaces nearby. Communicating with Fiona was a pleasure. Very flexible when it comes to the check in time which in my case was crucial as I was checking in very late. All the best Fiona and Brad !

Perfil do utilizador de Fiera
Agosto de 2017
Very serene and quiet. Close to everything. Bed is very comfortable. Fiona is kind and knows Canberra and its secret gems, so don't be shy and ask. WiFi was fast. Everything was perfect.

Canberra, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de FionaFiona é um superhost.

I'm a mostly-retired Canberran who loves to travel, to get to know the locals, and to share my enthusiasm for Canberra, its cultural and natural highlights.

My camera is never far away, and I often 'take it for a walk' and try to capture the vibe of the place I'm visiting and share it with friends. I'm a bit of a (quiet) night owl who loves a good book and a sleep in.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos