Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em pousada

well connected everything reachable

well connected everything reachable

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

Hi !
Here you are a welcoming, comfortable, friendly, and fair opportunity if you want to visit the city for few days, a week or two (preferably not more than a month)

ABOUT THE ROOM:
the room has internet wi-fi connection and air conditioned;
the room (4m x 3m) has a big bed suitable for 2
in the house you can use kitchen washingmachine balcony

ABOUT THE PRICE: the price is for 1 person.

ABOUT CONNECTIONS:
The room is close to PIRAMIDE metro b. The area is "via ostiense-gazometro"
The place is very well connected with metro, train and busses :
* direct connection (40min) by train from/to Fiumicino Airport (from 5.00 am to 10.30 pm) and WFP;
* 2 metro stops from COLOSSEO;
* 1 stop MetroB from FAO, circo massimo, palatin garderns and caracalla's terme;
* 1 train stop (5 min) from Trastevere
* 4 metro stops (15 min) from TERMINI central station (change for metro A: spanish steps, Trevi fountain; S. Peter etc.);
* many express bus line: 30express to navona square, castel s.angelo etc.
* 30 min from sea (ostia) and great ruins of the ancient harbour of rome (Website hidden by Airbnb)
* NIGHT BUS: n2 and n3 (from termini central station or colosseo) drops you just in front of the building; n9 , n121 (Website hidden by Airbnb) )
* two 24h taxi stations: piramide and ostiense station

ABOUT ME:
I am a 37 years , born and raised in Rome. I like to give tips and advices (if needed or asked) about living and enjoyng Rome.
English or Spanish speaking is more than welcome.
I like to travel and meet people from other countries. it's always an opportunity for me to learn. People say i'm friendly and outgoing

P.S: ABOUT THE SURROUNDINGS
- just outside the door you can find supermarket, phone center, banks, all night chemist’s shop, fresh fruit-shop etc.
* 10 minutes walking from Basilica "S.Paul outside the walls" ( (Website hidden by Airbnb) )
* 5 minutes walking from Capitol museum Centrale montemartini (Website hidden by Airbnb) )
* famous cake shop "andreotti" since 1937 (nice cappuccino and aperitivos too)
* still cheap and popular restaurant "Biondo Tevere" since 1916 (terrace on the river)

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Máquina de lavar
Champô
Ar condicionado
Aquecimento central

Acessibilidade

Elevador

93 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ani
Ani
Maio de 2018
I had a really nice stay at Peter’s place! Peter is a great host, definitely recommend staying at his place.
Perfil do utilizador de Giulio
Giulio
Maio de 2018
Tutto perfetto. La posizione è davvero strategica e perfetta per visitare ogni luogo di Roma, sia in centro che fuori città.
Perfil do utilizador de Lorenzo
Lorenzo
Maio de 2018
Esperienza positiva, ottima la posizione: bel quartiere vivace e fornito di tutto. a casa è a pochi passi dalla stazione metro e dalle fermate di autobus e tram. Peter è stato disponibile e cordiale. Non ho riscontrato nessun problema! Consigliato!
Perfil do utilizador de Veronika
Veronika
Maio de 2018
Peter is very friendly man, communicative, accurate and flexible. I can only recommend his place, which is easily reachable by public transport.
Perfil do utilizador de Frank
Frank
Junho de 2016
Peter was an extremely kind, hospitable, and helpful host. His appartment is clean, tidy and perfectly located for train connection from the airport (3min walk to the station). I enjoyed my stay a lot.
Perfil do utilizador de Simona
Simona
Maio de 2016
Vicinissima alla metro linea B, ottimo posto per muoversi in tutta la città. Peter gentile, mi ha dato tutte le info e non ho avuto nessun problema. La stanza (Website hidden by Airbnb) consiglio.
Perfil do utilizador de Fabio
Fabio
Maio de 2016
Sono stata a Roma per un corso di aggiornamento. Ho scelto l'alloggio di Peter per le ottime recensioni e l'atmosfera accogliente che trasmettevano le foto. Che dire? Confermo l'ottimo standard di accoglienza dell'host e il comfort della stanza. Posizione strategica, molto vicino…

Hospedado por Peter V

Roma, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Julho de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Peter V
94 comentários
1 Referência
Hi, I'm born and raised in Rome. People say i'm friendly and easy going. I like to travel and to understand different cultures and point of views. So when I'm in Rome I like to make the city more enjoyable to travellers. If you have questions about the city, the romans, the it…
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos