Saltar para o conteúdo
front entrance walking into dining and kitchen,lounge on rightbedroom incl queen size bed drawers ,wardrobe
Orewa warm inviting brick house walk to beach/shop
Orewa warm inviting brick house walk to beach/shop
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho privadas
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho privadas
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).This home is a 15 minute walk to the fabulous Orewa beach, cafes, restaurants. A great shopping centre including supermarkets There are cycling and walking tracks. Close to public transport. 20 minute drive to Albany on the North Shore of Auckland.30 -40 minutes into Auckland city on a good day that is not peak hour traffic. Approx 1 hour to the International and Domestic airports

Acesso de hóspedes

You have full access to the kitchen and dining room, space available in pantry and fridge, which is open plan so can cook and chat to members of your group/family. Use of washing machine/dryer or hang clothes outside line. Laundry is only place used to wash clothes. Inside/outside flow to the covered outdoor area with large table and chairs. The conservatory which is also used as kids play room and area to sit and read very light and warm and is used by guests for their lounge. Group or family have their own bathroom and separate toilet. Walk around section listening to the Tui sing, beautiful native bird

Interação com hóspedes

I am available to help with directions or ideas of places to visit. If I am available I can show you the sights. Guide books available in house for Orewa and other places in NZ to visit

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Great beach resort you will not want to leave

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Permitido fumar
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 21:00
Checkout às 10:00

- no shoes worn inside
- smoking outside only
- children and all adults eat and drink at dining table only
- Laundry room - only place used for washing/drying clothes

Também deve saber
Alguns espaços são partilhados - The kitchen and dining and conservatory are shared between guests and owners
Cancelamentos
Acessibilidade
Acesso sem degraus para a entrada da casa
Porta ampla na entrada da casa

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ella
Dezembro de 2017
Great place to stay very homely, thanks Col

Perfil do utilizador de Tina
Dezembro de 2017
Col is amazing! Super thoughtful, friendly, and easy going. Her place is immaculate and very clean. Highly recommended for sure!

Perfil do utilizador de Magy
Novembro de 2017
Excellent location, extremely quiet which is important to me. Rooms are very comfortable, large and have great storage options; as well as an office desk, which assisted me with a bit of paperwork etc. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this location for any rep or corporate traveler, as well as holiday makers.

Perfil do utilizador de Leueen
Novembro de 2017
Great welcome and a great nights sleep!

Perfil do utilizador de Jess
Outubro de 2017
Col was a fantastic host who made us feel at home. Would definitely recommend and stay again !

Perfil do utilizador de Dae-Kun
Outubro de 2017
It was just a one-day stopover for a trip to the North Island of New Zealand. The host Col was a very kind and thoughtful host. Not far from home was a large shopping mall and restaurants, and the house was very comfortable and clean. Though it was a day, I am grateful to you for your kindness and comfort. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Perfil do utilizador de Marketa
Outubro de 2017
Col is a very nice person, house was cosy and clean.

Nova ZelândiaInscreveu-se em Março 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Col
A middle aged nana who is a sports coach for swimming,netball and softball. Listen to most music like Andrew Lloyd Webber, David Bowie, Adele. Any spare time i have i cycle or walk . I enjoy talking to people to find out what their culture is and enjoy a laugh . Try to be positiv…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos