Saltar para o conteúdo

Architect designed barn with drop dead views.

Alli é um superhost.
Alli

Architect designed barn with drop dead views.

2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo casa de hóspedes só para você.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Extremamente limpa
15 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Alli é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

In a rural setting, self contained contemporary barn annexe with stunning views.
Close to many famous houses and gardens including Sissinghurst Castle, Great Dixter, Chartwell, Batemans and Charleston also the South Downs.
The Spa town of Royal Tunbridge Wells, 7 miles to the north and the West end of London an hour away by train. The local village of Wadhurst is 4 mins by car.There are cafes and pubs and a great butcher. Only 35 mins to Hastings,Rye and Eastbourne and close to Camber Sands.

Comodidades

TV por Cabo
Secador
Básico
Lareira Interior

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus para a entrada principal
Porta ampla para a entrada principal

Disponibilidade

Comentários

167 comentários
Limpeza
5,0
Precisão
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Espaço com estilo
75
Super limpo
60
Hospitalidade Excecional
59
Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Jamie
janeiro de 2020
A little slice of paradise to escape from the hectic London life. A prefect retreat for those who want to reconnect and do absolutely nothing, whilst lounging in front of the roaring fire. The little touches, including homemade bread, yoghurt and granola made for perfect…
Perfil do utilizador de Scarlett
Scarlett
janeiro de 2020
It is a beautiful place in a beautiful area of the country. Lovely locations and plenty of great places to eat at but also wonderful to cook there too. Perfect holiday getaway
Perfil do utilizador de Liam
Liam
janeiro de 2020
The barn is cosy and stylish a real home form home. It is in a lovely location with brilliant views and in a good location for walks and other sight seeing activities. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thanks again Alli.
Perfil do utilizador de Ralph
Ralph
dezembro de 2019
Alli's beautiful barn is a beautiful place to spend a few quiet days, and we were so happy to be there just before New Year. It has magnificent views and we were treated to beautiful sunsets which filled the wooden interior of the barn with amazing evening light. Great care has…
Perfil do utilizador de Alli
Resposta de Alli:
Thankyou for your kind review we’d love you to come and stay again.
dezembro de 2019
Perfil do utilizador de Tim
Tim
dezembro de 2019
If you ever want to hide from city life for a few days this is the place to do it! The barn was the perfect escape from city life with beautiful interiors/design, log burner and lovely views. Alli provided fresh eggs, bread and yoghurt and made us feel very welcome. Totally…
Perfil do utilizador de Josh
Josh
dezembro de 2019
Absolutely loved our stay at Alli’s! The wife and I travel a lot and this is one of the best Airbnb’s we have ever stayed at. The location is amazing, so quiet & peaceful. And the barn is incredible. So stylish with amazing little touches that added to our experience, I loved the…
Perfil do utilizador de Alli
Resposta de Alli:
Ahh, thankyou for your kind words, it means such a lot to me. I do hope you can both come back to stay next time you are in the UK, it was so lovely to have meeting you. Happy New Year, x
dezembro de 2019
Perfil do utilizador de Carrie
Carrie
dezembro de 2019
Quite simply the best Air BandB we've used. Alli was so helpful and the whole place is stylish, immaculately clean, well equipped and peaceful. Highly recommended.

Hospedado por Alli

Wadhurst, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em agosto de 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Alli
167 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
Alli é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
I'm originally from Lancashire and moved to London 20 years ago where I worked as a photographic makeup artist. Moving to our present home 10 years ago. We have 2 dogs and a cat ,who thinks he's a dog.and several chickens who supply us with their lovely fresh eggs which we…
Interação com hóspedes
I am available for advice on places to visit, where to eat etc
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Aspetos a ter em conta

Check-in: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre
Check-in
15:00 - 21:00
Check-out
12:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não adequado para bebés e crianças até 2 anos
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não é adequada para animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa