view from Balcony
Bright, Airy apartment near the sea.
Hospedado por Susan
Susan é o anfitrião.Susan é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Country view and side sea view. Big tidy apartment, with open kitchen/ living area.Big individual bathroom. 2mins from beach. Close to mini market, bars, restaurants and village center.

O Espaço

The Space is bright comfortable and clean. In a friendly atmosphere

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests have access to their room, their own bathroom, kitchen, dining area and balcony

Interação com hóspedes

I have a very small dog called Bougy, who is very friendly.He likes the company.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I also speak French


Comodidades
Elevador
Pequeno-almoço

Camas
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 12:00

no loud noises after 10.30pm.

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - Bougy is a very small and friendly dog.
Não há estacionamento na propriedade

Cancelamentos

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Larraine
Outubro de 2017
Susan is a lovely,caring host ,very helpful and welcoming ,we felt as if we were staying with a friend. The apartment is in an excellent location ,4-5 mins from waterfront with lounging and bathing areas ,places to eat and drink ,and 10 mins walk from the harbour,with numerous bars cafes and restaurants . The bus stop is immediately outside the apartment ,every 15 mins to Valletta. Apartment is as described ,spacious ,large bedroom with comfy beds and large private bathroom with bath. Access to kitchen ,although Susan does provide a light breakfast . We stayed for 5 nights and felt extremely comfortable and at home .

Perfil do utilizador de Hanna
Setembro de 2017
Susan is friendly and helpful host who made us feel very (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was great and she was really understanding when there were changes to our original travel plans. Personal highlights for me were the breakfast prepared for us every morning and of course Bougy - such a sweet small dog!

Perfil do utilizador de Agata
Setembro de 2017
Beautiful apartment, clean, well maintained and spacious. Susan is the perfect host. Very polite and helpful. She made our stay even more delightful. Buggy is a very nice microdog.

Perfil do utilizador de Aurélie
Setembro de 2017
Susan est une des meilleures hôtes que j'ai pu rencontrer. Elle est à l'écoute, donne de très bons conseils et s'occupe de ses guest comme s'ils étaient de sa famille. À recommander les yeux fermés.

Perfil do utilizador de Azin
Setembro de 2017
Susan was a very nice and friendly hostess, she made us breakfast every morning und helped us when we had questions. The Appartement is near to the beach und the bus station is just 2 minutes far. We enjoyed our time in Malta!

Perfil do utilizador de Sonja
Setembro de 2017
The place looks exactly as it does in the photos, and it matches the description provided: the room is really comfortable, the apartment is quite spacious, and the location is very convenient. Plus, Susan is such a likeable character! She was a perfect host, too--flexible, accommodating, and extremely welcoming.

Perfil do utilizador de Juraj
Setembro de 2017
Simply a perfect host, stay was great and no problem. Location super, I can only recommend ... :)

MaltaInscreveu-se em Março 2017
Perfil do utilizador de SusanSusan é um superhost.
i like the sea, outdoor life in general. listening to music, like dancing, relaxing by reading a good book. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their culture.I like to make people feel welcome and to advise them of the places to visit and things to do while visiting Ma…
Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos