Saltar para o conteúdo
Sitting RoomConsevatory
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Treganhawke is a traditional three bedroom cottage in a rural village. A cosy sitting room with an open fire and comfortable sofas, the spacious conservatory makes an ideal playroom, a variety of toys and games are provided.The Kitchen is fully equipped, with table and chairs. There is a formal dining room comfortably seating 8. There is a downstairs loo. Upstairs there are three light double bedrooms, and a bathroom with shower over bath. A cot and highchair provided. Ample parking for 3 cars.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 21%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00

- No wild parties!
- No pets upstairs

Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

Sem comentários (ainda)

Este anfitrião tem 17 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
York, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Lucy

I am a free loving person who loves socialising, sports creativity and animals.
My work life includes Alexander Technique Teacher, Mediating, upholstery and soft furnishings.
My family and friends are very important to me and I love to spend time with them. I have three children all in their early 20's. My daughter lives in London and is a financial PR. My eldest son is a chef and lives at home. Whilst my youngest son and daughter in law is a plastic engineer with our adorable grandson who was born in November 2015 who was born in November 2015.
My husband is also a mediator and arbirtrator. He is passionate about inter faith conflicts and cooking.
We both love travelling especially in Italy where we hope to go later in the year to stay with our cousins and pick olives.

Taxa de resposta: 40%
Tempo de resposta: em alguns dias ou mais

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos