Double room with tv and coffee
Quiet twin room with rural views.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

This listing is for one first floor twin room sin our home

O Espaço

Our home is on its own with some farm buildings on 5 acres of paddocks and garden. There are some resident sheep and sometimes visiting ponies and a donkey..they usually live next door. We have 2 first floor rooms one double and one twin (see our other listing). There is a large. Shower room/ Toilet, just a couple of foot steps away from the rooms and shared by both. Tea and coffee is provided in both rooms also TV and wifi.

Acesso de hóspedes

A large car/bike parking area plus a large garden for guest use.

Interação com hóspedes

We live on the premises and can be contacted at any time for help and advice.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

BREAKFASTS. (continental style) in the privacy of your room or in the garden (weather permitting!) We provide cereals fresh milk warm rolls/croissant and fruit.

We have a dog, he do not have access to the guest accommodation including garden, he has his own. We do not accept pet guests.

There is a large garden with an uninterrupted rural outlook. Guests are welcome to make use of the garden at any time during their stay.


Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 13%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

This is our home and we may have other guests so we would appreciate your due considerations.
We have a no smoking policy on the whole property.
No friends of guests are permitted to enter the premises without our permission.
Check in after 16.30 check out before 10.00

Também deve saber
Existe(m) animal(is) de estimação na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Alexandra
Setembro de 2017
Lovely twin room, near the bathroom. Comfortable beds. Good communication from hosts. Went the extra mile by bringing us breakfast early as we needed to be out at the crack of dawn. Good signage accompanied by thorough directions.

Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Setembro de 2017
A lovely twin room, comfortable beds, easy to find and to check in. Very hospitable hosts, including bringing a lovely warm continental breakfast to our room. A great experience.

Perfil do utilizador de Annette
Agosto de 2017
Comfort & privacy in a home from home environment. Utterly charming hosts and peaceful surroundings.

Perfil do utilizador de SarahSarah é um superhost.
Agosto de 2017
The house is in a beautiful setting, secluded and quiet. Jim and Teresa were very friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Lovely continental breakfast included. Highly recommended

Perfil do utilizador de Sally
Agosto de 2017
Very welcoming, clean and with a selection of fresh fruit as well as tea and coffee available to make in the room.

Perfil do utilizador de Dan
Agosto de 2017
A perfect tranquil location (lovely garden!) and a very friendly welcome from a lovely couple, broke up our long and scenic journey back from Falmouth to Hove beautifully.

Perfil do utilizador de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Really peacefull location...on a farm in the middle of the country side. Bed a tad too soft for my liking. Great continental breakfast served in your room.

Este anfitrião tem 9 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Cranborne, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Jim And Teresa
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos