Private Room Hosted by Petronella.
Hospedado por Petronella
Petronella é o anfitrião.Petronella é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
2 quartos
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
2 hóspedes
2 quartos
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My home is a warm and cozy 4year old new home in the south end of Winnipeg. It is a 5 minute walk to a bus stop, 1 short bus ride to one of Winnipeg biggest malls, gyms and several grocery stores. 4 minutes drive to access the Perimeter Hwy. I welcome people of all backgrounds to experience the calm and relaxation that my home brings, whether its a quick stop over, or a longer stay to experience Winnipeg's culture!
Petronella :-)


Comodidades
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra €7 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €6
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

- No shoes in the house.
- Please leave common areas clean.
- Be mindful of noise after 11pm for sake of other guests.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Onwuteaka
Outubro de 2017
A beautiful place to be,host very lovely and accommodating, it's home away from home thank you

Perfil do utilizador de Brian
Outubro de 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Petronella's place. It was clean, and situated in a newer, quiet neighbourhood. Petronella was a wonderful host. I will definitely keep her place in mind the next time I visit Winnipeg.

Perfil do utilizador de Cosmos
Setembro de 2017
Great place.

Perfil do utilizador de Levis
Setembro de 2017
Petronella is very professional. Her house is new and it is impeccably maintained.

Perfil do utilizador de Ashten
Setembro de 2017
Petronella is a super kind host and has a lovely home. The bed is very comfortable though a little small. Our stay was short, but Petronella and her home met our needs for the quick stop over.

Perfil do utilizador de Joshua
Agosto de 2017
Nice, clean place and quiet. For me location didn't matter but I think it'd be good if you're passing through as it backs onto the Perimeter Highway. Neighbourhood is newer and was safe. I had a loaded vehicle and felt ok there. Was able to do laundry for a fee as I wasn't staying long enough. Decent bathroom and room. Could put a few things in the fridge; I didn't use the kitchen for meal prep. Only a couple small things I noticed in the room I could connect to the wifi but had no internet access on my phone. Laptop worked, but was a bit slow. On the main floor worked fine. There is a/c but at times it was warm. I didn't want to bug Petronella about it but I'm sure you could talk to her about it. I'm just a bit shy and it was my first time using Airbnb. Seemed like a nice lady though.

Perfil do utilizador de Rowin
Agosto de 2017
My roommate who was visiting me from Calgary enjoyed staying in Winnipeg and a large part of it was because of Petronella's amazing hospitality! Excellent Super Host and I would definitely recommend staying here because they made my roommate feel welcome and comfortable!

Este anfitrião tem 51 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Winnipeg, CanadáInscreveu-se em Março 2017
Perfil do utilizador de PetronellaPetronella é um superhost.

I have been a nurse for over 30 years and so hosting and caring for others comes natural to me. I heard about Airbnb from my son in Law Derek and his wife who are phenomenal top hosts here Winnipeg! I love to meet new people from all backgrounds so I knew hosting is something I needed to do!
I have 3 wonderful Children 2 married and 1 owns a successful moving business in the city and lives with me!
Thought I haven't done much travelling, I absolutely enjoy it and just came back from the Uk this past christmas and a wonderful trip to my motherland Zambia this April. I look forward to travelling more often as I begin hosting and meeting people from different countries.
Aside from nursing, I love to listen to music, and I am eager to begin this gardening season as i love flowers and growing organic produce! I live 5 minutes from St Vital Mall here in Winnipeg so there is never nowhere to go and there is always something a girl can buy.
I look forward to hosting and getting to know you!

Petronella.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos