Bedroom Double screen computer with printer (wifi also available)
Private room in house- S. Pasadena / Alhambra.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Private house located in Downtown Alhambra. Plenty of daytime street parking and driveway parking. Walking distance to Main Street where there is a movie theater and a ton of great food and entertainment. Mini fridge in room.

O Espaço

My place is a 2 bedroom bright and airy house located in Downtown Alhambra. It is walking distance (1 block) from the Main Street where there is a movie theater and a ton of great food and entertainment. There's also an In-and-out within a 5 min drive. This is my spare room with a shared bathroom. I live in the 2nd room and will be gone most of the time.

Acesso de hóspedes

You will have a private room and a shared bathroom. You will have access to my wi-fi and printer.

Interação com hóspedes

I live here with my 16 year old 6 pound toy poodle. I have a candle company and my warehouse is right down the street. Me and my dog will be gone most of the day.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I don't have central AC but there are fans in every room and an additional personal fan. There is a small AC unit in the family room that can be turned on when guests are home.

Parking on the street during he day is ok but not overnight. You'll be able to park in my driveway.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Secretária de trabalho

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €13
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 10:00

- smoking outside is ok
- no parking on street overnight- during daytime is ok. Driveway parking overnight.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ndavhe Zitha
Setembro de 2017
The place was very clean and she is every friendly,such a nice person

Perfil do utilizador de Theo
Setembro de 2017
Our stay was awesome. We had some issues with check in, on our end, and she was very accommodating. The house was clean and very comfortable. Out host was great. I would definitely stay there again should I find myself in the area.

Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Setembro de 2017
Minutes away from the charming downtown of Alhambra, Jocelyn's place was conveniently located and she was a wonderful host. I would definitely recommend her place to friends traveling to the area.

Perfil do utilizador de Laurence
Agosto de 2017
The place was exactly like the pictures and the location was perfect for our trip to LA. It was very clean and even if I did not get the chance to meet Jocelyn, she answered all my questions by text or phone. I would totally recommend this airbnb!

Perfil do utilizador de Eudora
Agosto de 2017
pretty convenient location. clean and friendly!

Perfil do utilizador de Jennie
Agosto de 2017
Great and cute place! Easy access to restaurants.

Perfil do utilizador de Vanessa
Agosto de 2017
Cute place, easy to get around, nice and quiet. Very cute.

Este anfitrião tem 12 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Los Angeles, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Jocelyn

Hi, I'm Jocelyn.

I'm 31 years old and I own a home fragrance company based here in Alhambra. My warehouse/office is right down the street :)

I used to work out of my home, but since we moved into a warehouse I've decided to Airbnb my place since I have so much space. I live here with just my pup Dexter who is a 15 year old blind/deaf dog. He's 6.5 pounds and hypoallergenic so he doesn't shed. He comes with me to work so he won't be bothering you.

I'm originally from Hawaii but grew up in Northern California in a small town called Benicia. I came to LA to finish my Bachelors Degree and graduated in 2010. I stayed because I fell in love with the people, food, weather, and excitement. I've been living in Alhambra for just over a year now and I really like it. I'm 15-20 min away from downtown and on the weekends I can get to the beach in about 40 minutes. There's also a lot of really good places to eat around here. If you like asian food you're in for a treat!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos