View of the farmhouse Steps to apartment terrace
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Set atop a rustic farmhouse, this newly renovated 1st floor self contained apartment has its own large, sunny terrace and beautiful views of grazing sheep, orchards and mountains. Perfect for a couple.
Conveniently located 20 mins from Palma, beaches, mountains and easy access to motorways.
Eco friendly, solar energy.
5 minutes walk to supermarkets

O Espaço

A cosy bedroom with plenty of storage for two guests. Modern bathroom. Comfortable lounge and a lovely large terrace with table and chairs. The kitchen is well equipped and has a fridge and gas cooker.

Acesso de hóspedes

You have onsite parking.
Your private terrace is accessed by a narrow stone stairway. You are welcome to explore our 7,000 square metres of orchard and fields where our chickens, dog and cat roam freely.
Freerange eggs can be purchased from us at a small cost and we have lemons that you can pick and use when you want. There is also other fruit available depending on the season.

Interação com hóspedes

We are around for some of the day and most evenings

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We can sometimes provide a pick up service from-to the airport for a small surcharge of 30Euros. Please ask when booking.
We have free WiFi
We provide a hairdryer which is low voltage. Our power source is from Solar Panels so it is not as strong as you might be used to.


O Espaço
Acomoda: 3
Casas de banho: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: 14:00 - 00:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal Dog(s), cat(s), eother pet(s)
Tipo de quarto: Casa inteira/apto

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Básico
Champô

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €30
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 00:00.

- We have a very well behaved, calm Great Dane dog and chickens and a cat. They do not go onto the apartment area or the terrace but they are running freely in the grounds


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
3 noites é a estadia mínima.

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Josha
Setembro de 2017
A great place to stay and Petrus is the nicest man! The place is clean and cosy and we were lucky to be able to eat fresh figs and almonds from the trees in the garden. The place is located centrally on the island, great as a base to discover different cities/villages of the island.

Perfil do utilizador de Stephanie
Agosto de 2017
The place is very nice. Petrus was very helpful and always there if we needed something! We would recommend this place if you look for something cozy and quiet.

Perfil do utilizador de Marine
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour avec Petrus et Ugo. Ils ont un chien adorable et affectueux. Les hôtes sont très prévoyants et cherchent à ce que l'on se sente comme chez soi. Le logement est décoré avec goût et la terrasse est très agréable notamment le soir. La piscine et le jardin en cours d'aménagement deviendront sûrement un lieu très agréable dans les mois à venir.

Perfil do utilizador de Reme
Agosto de 2017
Apartamento acogedor en un entorno rural y tranquilo. Bien ubicado para visitar diferentes zonas. Los anfitriones Petrus y Hugo son gente encantadora que te hacen sentir como en casa. Una buena elección para disfrutar de la isla.

Perfil do utilizador de Lau
Julho de 2017
We've been 3 days at Petru's and we've loved it! The house is very clean, recently renovated and prepared with everything we needed. Petrus is a really nice person and they had specially details with us (homemade tortilla and wine) and gave us very good tips for visiting the island. If we go another time to Mallorca, we'll definitely stat at Petru's again.

Perfil do utilizador de Johanne
Julho de 2017
Petrus was a great host. The welcome basket was very nice. We had an excellent stay in a cosy apartment and tastefully decorated where we felt at home!

Perfil do utilizador de Alexis
Julho de 2017
La estancia fue genial, Petrus y Hugo son excelentes anfitriones. La casa tiene de todo, incluso es más, te esperan con vino, huevos de sus propias gallinas y frutas!! Tiene una terraza q te hace pasar tardes muy gratas. Muy bien conectado al "medio" de la isla, y a 20 min del aeropuerto. 100% recomendable, muchas gracias por todo!!!

Balearic Islands, EspanhaInscreveu-se em Abril 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Petrus

im a Dutch guy living in Mallorca for the last 4 years , my partner and i bought a lovely farmhouse that we have renovated for the last 2 years.We enjoy being hosts for people that like the countryside and exploring this lovely island.
Before my move to Spain, i live in the UK for 30plus years. My partner is from Uruguay. We love traveling all over when there is time . either big cities or the country side . we love cooking and Animals . i love the Arts , going to exhibitions, Interior design, and Hugo loves Reading ans Gardening

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands, Português
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos