Saltar para o conteúdo
1st Bedroom with kitchen Facilities and big slighting door to garden2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed & Desk
New Apartment in heart of beautiful Bangalow
New Apartment in heart of beautiful Bangalow
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

- NEW Apartment in the heart of Beautiful Bangalow
Enjoy your own space with garden and private entrance. Situated in the quiet area of town, but only a 5 minute walk to fantastic cafes, amazing clothing and homewares shops. Beautiful scenic drive to Byron Bay and Beaches in 10 minutes. Ideal for couples, families or friends.

O Espaço

The Apartment is situated downstairs from the main house. There is a queens bed with table and chairs in 1st bedroom and a queens bed with work desk in 2nd bedroom.
Basic kitchen supplies available fridge/ freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and utilities.
There is a laundry next to the bathroom with a washing machine and dryer which you are welcome to use.

Acesso de hóspedes

Private entry at the side of the house

Outras coisas a ter em conta

- 1st Bedroom is for 1-2 guests (full price per night)
- 2nd Bedroom for 1-2 guests (extra 1 or 2 guest rate)
Apartment can only be rented as 1 or 2 bedroom (no shares with unknown guests)

Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00

- Please respect this is a private home with other families living around us. No parties and no loud music after 9pm.


9 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Diana
Outubro de 2017
Nice clean accommodation which is very central.

Perfil do utilizador de Celeste
Outubro de 2017
Gabrielle's place was the perfect spot to stay after a wedding we had in Bangalow. A two minute walk to the hall/showground and stocked with helpful amenities for next morning blues. We were able to check in earlier and check out later too. Gabrielle was super helpful and flexible and I'm so glad I chose her place.

Perfil do utilizador de John
Outubro de 2017
Great location - just a short walk into town .Quiet well appointed unit true to the listed photos No TV which can be a plus or minus. would recommend

Perfil do utilizador de Pip
Julho de 2017
we loved Gabrielle's place , every thing we needed , very clean , great location , a few minutes walk to the beautiful shops and cafes in bangalow , would definetly be back pip

Perfil do utilizador de Madonna
Julho de 2017
Excellent communication by the host - prompt, cordial replies and accurate instructions. Everything really clean and tidy; really nice place to stay. Thoroughly positive first airbnb experience.

Perfil do utilizador de Tamara
Maio de 2017
Gabrielle was away, so while we didn't get to meet her she organised everything so our stay went smoothly and perfectly. Great communication, excellent location, the hot water bottles were a lovely touch. Spacious and clean. Nice selection of books to read. Thanks Gabrielle!!!

Perfil do utilizador de Jack
Maio de 2017
Gabrielle's apartment is lovely. It is clean and tidy and everything is new and high quality. The apartment is situated on a quiet street in leafy green neighbourhood and only a quick walk from the town centre.

Bondi Beach, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Gabrielle
Interação com hóspedes

Guests are welcome to ask any questions about the apartment or the area. I can give recommendations for places to eat and things to do and see around Bangalow, Byron Bay and the hinterland.

Sobre Gabrielle

Hi I'm Gabrielle,
Me and my husband are a relaxed Dutch couple, 40+, living between the 2 most amazing places Bondi & Byron Bay Australia. Besides our work in film, we love travel & food, and have visited many, many countries all over the beautiful world.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos