Saltar para o conteúdo
Espaço inteiro

Shepherd's Hut in South Downs

Shepherd's Hut in South Downs

2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho

Beautiful, newly built Shepherd's Hut in the South Downs National Park. Close to the South Downs Way, with stunning walking opportunities on your doorstep. The perfect place to relax, or enjoy the local attractions such as Goodwood which is only 20 minutes away. The fact that there is no mobile phone reception means you can escape from busy life. Continental breakfast, shower room, comfy double bed and kitchenette all provided. 100% of profits go to Project Trust Charity

Comodidades
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Pequeno-almoço
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 11:00
Cancelamentos

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Elaine
Junho de 2017
If you want peace and tranquility in an unusual setting, this is perfect. In the evening you may be lucky enough to see the beautiful Barn Owl which comes and sits on the gatepost!

Perfil do utilizador de Emma
Maio de 2017
Just back from a lovely weekend in the shepards hut, was so lovely to get away to some where so pretty and peaceful. The hut has been done up to a great standard! There is every thing you need, we really enjoyed sitting outside next to the fire pit in the evening! Many thanks Jus…

Perfil do utilizador de Pernelle
Maio de 2017
The hut is exactly as described - a wonderful place to escape city life! We had a lovely, relaxing stay for one night. Check-in with cookies and tea was a nice touch. The breakfast hamper was also delicious! Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil do utilizador de Malachy
Abril de 2017
Lovely converted shepherds' hut in a lovely setting. Quite compact but has everything you would need. Really friendly hosts. Would recommend this to others.

Hospedado por Justin

Compton, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Justin
9 comentários
Verificada
Hi. I am a family doctor who lives with my wife and children near the South Coast city of Chichester. My interests are travel, of course, but also mountain biking ( nothing too scary though), trail running and sailing ( only when it is calm and warm). My daughters have been liv…
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos