Dining Room
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Small room with small double bed
20 minutes from Luton airport
5 Minutes from M1 Junction 12
8 minutes from Harlington train station direct to London in 45 mins.
Just 5 miles from the iconic Woburn Abbey and Safari Park.
It accommodates couples for a short stay but i wouldn't recommend it for more than one night

O Espaço

3 Bedroom house with garden in a Bedfordshire village located between Dunstable and Milton Keynes. It has local amenities and 5 pubs.

Toddington is a large village and civil parish in the county of Bedfordshire, England. It is situated 5 miles NNW of Luton, 4 miles (6 km) north of Dunstable, 6 miles (10 km) SW of Woburn, and 35 miles NNW of London on the A5120 and B579. It is 0.5 miles from Junction 12 of the M1 motorway and lends its name to the nearby motorway service station.

Toddington is built around a large village green, around which sit the parish church and four of the village's six public houses. The Dunstable Northern Bypass taking heavy traffic bound for Dunstable from the M1 away from the village opened in May 2017. Toddington has experienced a rise in house prices due to its reputation as a quiet English village and the easy commute into London.

For local government purposes it is in the Central Bedfordshire unitary authority, and is in the Mid-Bedfordshire parliamentary constituency, represented since 5 May 2005 by Conservative MP Nadine Dorries.

Acesso de hóspedes

Share kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom and garden.
Wifi access.
Amazon Fire TV with Amazon Prime and Netflix movies.
Private parking.

Interação com hóspedes

Via email..
(EMAIL HIDDEN)


Comodidades
Cozinha
Televisão
Básico
Champô

Preços
Pessoas extra €18 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível

No shoes in the living room


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

39 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Setembro de 2017
Aury is a diamond wanting to make your stay as easy and as homely as possible, very clean and tidy home.
Perfil do utilizador de AuryAury é um superhost.
Resposta de Aury:
It has been a pleasure having you Steve. Thank you!
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Setembro de 2017
Aury was a great host! Will definitely be dropping by again soon :)

Perfil do utilizador de Jess
Setembro de 2017
Aury is such a lovely, welcoming host! Her house is warm and cosy and the bed is also super comfy - just what I needed after cycling through the rain to get there! The house is lovely and clean and tidy and Aury just made me feel so welcome from the word go - I only wish I could have stayed there longer than one night :) Many thanks Aury! xx

Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Setembro de 2017
Very clean and tidy.

Perfil do utilizador de Nigel
Setembro de 2017
Another great stay at Aury's

Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Setembro de 2017
Lovely lady, wonderful stay. Always trust people who love animals and keep chickens. I will be back again soon.

Perfil do utilizador de Harrison
Agosto de 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Aury's! Would highly recommend, will be booking if working nearby again!

Toddington, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Setembro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de AuryAury é um superhost.

I am Spanish - late 40s.
I have had various interests in the past from drumming and Salsa dancing to plumbing and photography and load others in between.
Currently i spend, the little free time i have, decorating, gardening and DIYing.
I am passionate about animal welfare and enviromental issues.

Hosts are not just hosts but part of the household.

Idiomas: English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos