Saltar para o conteúdo
Desk and comfortable desk chair, 2-seater sofaLovely bedroom
Superb double bed, lounge area & private garden
Superb double bed, lounge area & private garden
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

A large room including its own lounge area with 2 sofas, office desk/chair and extending onto a private patio & garden. Brand new and very comfy orthopedic double bed.

The house is situated in a leafy cul-de-sac and conveniently located short walks from Egham town centre, the train station & leisure centre. There are a number of options for easy access to the M25, A30, M3 & M4. Heathrow Airport is less than a 15 minute drive away.

There is parking on the driveway & in public bays opposite.

O Espaço

A large bedroom with its own private patio & garden. There is a lounge area with two sofas as well as a computer desk and office chair. The patio doors are south facing onto a patio area with garden seating and small lawn. The room has everything you are likely to need including wardrobe space, a chest of drawers, freeview TV and wifi.

If additional sleeping space is needed a further single mattress can be offered for a child - please let me know in advance of arriving.

Check-in Monday - Friday: From 3pm
Check-in Weekends: From 4pm (sometimes possible much earlier - please request at least 1 week in advance)

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests have access to all of the shared areas of the house including the kitchen (own cupboard, utensils and cooking equipment), private fridge (which may be positioned in the bedroom if preferred), downstairs cloakroom, upstairs bathroom and the seating area at front of the house.

The rear garden is the guest's own private space adjoining the room and can be accessed directly through the bedroom patio doors.

Interação com hóspedes

I'm very friendly and enjoy meeting new people and chatting from time to time. Equally I'm happy to leave you in peace, whichever you prefer.

If you have any questions about things to see and do, restaurants, public transport or anything else just ask, I'll be happy to help. This is a lovely area and I really hope you enjoy staying here

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Wifi available 5am-11pm
Shower & bath available 7am-10pm

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Preços
Pessoas extra €12 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €12
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 21:00
Checkout às 10:00

Quiet hours 22:30-06:30

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Alfend
Novembro de 2017
Host is amazing, the room is big with backyard as a bonus and within short walk from public transport station, shops, pubs and restaurants. It is a worthy option to stay and enjoy Surrey.

Perfil do utilizador de Ann-Christin
Novembro de 2017
Had a great stay at Kevin's place. The house is easily reachable by foot from the railway station and the university. The room is very spacious and offers everything one might need when staying away from home. Kevin and the cat Tinks greeted me very warmly upon arrival. Communication with Kevin before as well as during the stay has been excellent. Definitely recommend Kevin's place when staying in Egham and would do so myself again if need be.

Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Novembro de 2017
EXCELLENT host. The room was lovely and very spacious. The neighborhood around the house is lovely.

Perfil do utilizador de Annette
Outubro de 2017
Very easy check in, Kevin very hospitable, and we loved Tinks the cat!

Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Setembro de 2017
Check-in was really straightforward. Bags of space in the double room. It was great to meet Kevin. A great host and a well-travelled man. If you stay, you might even get to meet Tinks the cat! (Good luck with the swim tuition Kevin)

Perfil do utilizador de Amy
Setembro de 2017
Very glad to have found Kevin's place! I stayed for 2 nights on a trip to Royal Holloway, University of London. Kevin's home is perfectly located for walking to campus, and for the train station if you need to go into London. Kevin was a lovely host and very helpful. He's happy to chat or to leave you to it. The room is spacious with everything you could need. The patio doors opening onto the garden make for a really airy and light space. Comfy bed, desk to work at should you need it, good wifi connection. The parking space is also very handy. Waitrose and Tesco nearby. Communication was great before and during the stay. Would definitely stay again when working at Royal Holloway. Thanks Kevin!

Perfil do utilizador de Saifuddin
Setembro de 2017
What a nice experience to stay in Kevin's home. It was a very cozy and comfortable room. Very recommended.

Egham, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos