Windermere: Newly Refurbished Apartment
Hospedado por Eileen
Eileen é o anfitrião.Eileen é um superhost.
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 casas de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

A modern, newly refurbished and fully equipped apartment with stunning views of the West Cork countryside. Garden and animals.

O Espaço

This newly remodelled, self contained apartment is nestled in the quiet countryside on a farm. It has gorgeous views and a mature garden. 8 minutes drive from Kinsale town, the beginning of the Wild Atlantic Way, 20 minutes to Cork city and airport. A perfect base for touring West Cork. Apartment has its own private entrance and has ample parking.

Acesso de hóspedes

Full access to kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Patio and garden. Barbecue can be provided if needed.

Interação com hóspedes

I will greet the guests and give them information about the area. After that I will be nearby if needed and will always be available by phone.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Kitchen is fully equipped for cooking and baking. Gas stove in living room also. Beautiful country views with horses, cows and calves. Dogs and cats live outside my property and may greet guests from time to time!


Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €7
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

Check in after 5pm
Check out before 11am
No smoking


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 1 noite.

74 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Phil
Outubro de 2017
The apartment is warm, comfortable and furnished to a high standard. It was ideal for the four of us (two couples) in Kinsale for the wedding of family friends. Eileen was an exceptionally helpful host.

Perfil do utilizador de Antonio
Outubro de 2017
This is a very nice place, there are two bedrooms and two bathrooms, so excellent for couples to share or for a family. And if you want to get away for little while and just relax this is the place for you!! Games, TV, gas heating fireplace, eggs, and yogurt.

Perfil do utilizador de Siobhan
Outubro de 2017
Would def. recommend! It was beautiful! The beds were super comfortable and we appreciated some of the “extras” for amenities! Only recommendation is to find in the daylight if you aren’t use to driving on the other side of the road!

Perfil do utilizador de Cara
Outubro de 2017
The apartment was accurately pictured, very well kept, and a fantastic space! Eileen and her family went above and beyond in their hospitality. When we couldn't get a cab they drove us down to Kinsale and gave us local recommendations for dinner and live music. We wish we could have stayed longer in this area, it was one of the best places we booked during our week stay. Thank you again!

Perfil do utilizador de Patricia
Outubro de 2017
What a lovely stay we had. Eileen was a wonderful host: very responsive and helpful. Seeing the kittens in the morning was an extra plus.

Perfil do utilizador de Amy
Outubro de 2017
We loved this house, and the location. The layout was perfect for me and my friend, as we both had our own spacious bedroom and bathroom. We also loved being able to come home to a nice gas fireplace, as well as watching the sunset's from the top of the hill. Eileen lives adjacent to the apartment, and was there if we needed her, yet she left us alone to relax. It was a good location for us to see Kinsale and Rock of Cashel... as well as fly out from Cork. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Perfil do utilizador de Ellie
Setembro de 2017
no review

Kinsale, IrlandaInscreveu-se em Fevereiro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de EileenEileen é um superhost.

I like hill walking, cyclying, gardening, animals and outdoor living. I also love to travel. My last holiday was to Australia to visit my daughter and I used some air bnbs while travelling around there. I enjoy reading and am currently reading Shantram. I love all genres of music with Mumford & Sons my current favourite. I enjoy all sorts of food but love my fresh garden produce

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos