Warlu Retreat
Hospedado por Saarah & Andy
Saarah & Andy é o anfitrião.
5 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia privada
5 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia privada
Ainda não será cobrado

Lovely large home located on 5 acres, just 5 minutes drive from Busselton, 5 minutes drive from Busselton airport, and 5 minutes drive from Wonnerup 4WD and dog beach.

This home is perfect for single travellers, couples, friends, families and furry friends.

O Espaço

Both bedrooms are spacious and bright, and offer comfortable queen beds with drawers and built in robes. The guest wing includes a large bathroom with separate shower and bath, and a separate WC.

The kitchen is well stocked with cooking essentials, and appliances include a Delonghi Nepresso coffee machine, oven, side-by-side fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster kettle, blender, juicer and dishwasher.

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests are welcome to use the laundry (inclusive of washer), billiard room and alfresco dining area with large Weber BBQ, lawn and garden areas and the open plan kitchen, lounge and dining room.

Interação com hóspedes

Interaction with Andy and Saarah can be as little or as much as you like.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Both Andy and Saarah live in our home full time, along with our little Jack Russell Terrier cross and two mild tempered cats.

There is plenty of space on the property to park caravans, boats and jetskis.


Comodidades
Permitido fumar
Lareira Interior

Preços
Pessoas extra €21 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €10
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 21:00.

- Reduced noise after 10pm Sunday through Thursday
- Smoking to be kept to outside the house please
- Shoes off on carpeted areas (bedrooms and billiard room)
- Please do not feed the cats or dog


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 1 noite.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Nik
Setembro de 2017
Saarah and andy were great hosts and the room we stayed in was just as described and very comfortable, i would definitely recommend them

Perfil do utilizador de Greg & Heather
Junho de 2017
Saarah andAndy were very welcoming hosts. We loved the accessibility to the forest for walks .we loved that we could we could relax after a huge day out. There was plenty of room to park the car and the accomodation was spacious and modern and well kept . We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again

Busselton, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Abril 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Saarah & Andy
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos