Cozy space with a private bathroom.
Cozy space with a private bathroom.
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Central location to all things Tampa Bay. Close to beaches, Dunedin, down town St. Pete, and downtown Ybor. Plenty of near by things to keep you busy on your adventure.

We have a 2 year old Plott Hound named Scooby. He is high energy and super friendly.
We also recently adopted a Terrier mix, she is very sweet and loves to be pet. Both will be excited to meet you.

O Espaço

The guest room is a private room with a private bath across the hall. During your stay you will have exclusive access to these rooms.

Acesso de hóspedes

Usually there are Bagels, Cream Cheese and a variety of coffee available for our guest. If you have a specific need, do let me know, and perhaps I can get it for you while I'm out.

Interação com hóspedes

We are available if need be, we are also happy to socialize in the common areas. There is a nice back lanai, that also features a fire pit in the back yard.
If you are interested, we have big yard games, Jenga, Connect 4, and corn Hole, which we can pull out for your entertainment.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Televisão
Básico
Aquecimento central

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
2 sofás

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

We welcome guest to use all comon space. The office and our bedroom is off limits.

We do have a large dog. He is very friendly and sometimes very talkative.

If you use the kitchen please clean up after yourself.

After using the shower or bath please rinse out the tub. - We do provide shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and shaving razors as needed.

Hang towels behind bathroom door when finished with them.

All smoking is done outside in the back patio.

Do NOT park on the grass.

Come and go as you please, just inform us when you're coming in. My boyfriend works from home and sometimes our dog barks at people by the door.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Rylie
Agosto de 2017
Very nice! Super easy going! We loved the games!!

Perfil do utilizador de Samantha
Agosto de 2017
My fiance and I had an opportunity to get away for a few days and be closer to the beach. Holly and her boyfriend were friendly and extremely accommodating to our *very* impromptu game plan. Our room was clean and smelled like fresh laundry; they had fruit, drinks and snacks "just in case" we got hungry. They have 2 dogs that you don't have to be a dog-person to like! They were very sweet. (Although, we're both animal lovers anyway.) Their home was quiet and cozy and felt like a friend's house instead of a random air bnb, which made the mini get away that much more enjoyable. :)

Perfil do utilizador de Liset
Julho de 2017
Very nice place and people.

Perfil do utilizador de Justine
Julho de 2017
Holly and Xander were very accommodating hosts, they allowed me to arrive early even tho check in was at 3pm. For breakfast they offered me bagels and coffee but I personally prefer fresh orange juice when I visit Florida and they were happy to oblige. The dogs are friendly although not always quiet. The bed/bathroom was very clean and the bed was comfy. Their house is clean but not spotless. Its a very lived in home. They work full-time and always seemed to keep themselves busy outside of work. I had a nice night staying with them and would be eager to do so in the future.

Perfil do utilizador de Elise
Julho de 2017
Holly and Zander are welcoming and accommodating hosts, and a lot of fun to talk to. The private bathroom is nice. And their dogs are very friendly and playful. The odor of the dogs in the house bothered us. Probably an easy fix for the future. Thanks!

Perfil do utilizador de Stephanie
Junho de 2017
Holly and her boyfriend were very welcoming. Private bathroom and parking were convenient. Overall, good experience.

Perfil do utilizador de Scott
Junho de 2017
i feel that Holly and her husband are new at this. They were gracious host and were accomodating. They have a large dog who was very sweet but vocal. If you plan on coming in late or early in the morning expect about 15 minutes for the dog to calm down, besides that it was a great stay.

Largo, Flórida, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Holly
I've been nomadic since birth. There is no way around this, so I embrace it - as the rest of you do. I've been to a few places in the states, and a few more outside of our boundaries. In 2014 I taught teaching English in S. Korea. It was an excellent opportunity to enhance my lif…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos