Comfortable double room in picturesque cul-de-sac
Comfortable double room in picturesque cul-de-sac

Quarto privado

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Lovely room at front of house looking out onto the leaves of the maple tree outside. Comfy double bed with built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, computer desk and chair as well as an armchair.

The house is situated in a leafy cul-de-sac conveniently located a short walk from Egham town centre, the train station and local leisure centre. There is easy shopping and a wide range of places to eat in the local town as well as beautiful parks nearby. There is parking in the bay opposite the house.

O Espaço

Ideal for the single traveller or somebody looking to have a lovely place to live for short term rental or longer.

Check-in Monday - Friday: From 3pm
Check-in Weekends: From 4pm (sometimes possible much earlier - please request at least 1 week in advance)

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests have access to all of the shared areas of the house including the kitchen (own cupboard, utensils and cooking equipment), downstairs cloakroom, upstairs bathroom and the seating area at front of the house.

Interação com hóspedes

I'm very friendly and enjoy meeting new people and chatting from time to time. Alternatively I'm happy to leave you in peace, whichever you prefer.

If you have any questions about things to see and do, restaurants, public transport or anything else just ask, I'll be happy to help. This is a lovely area and I really hope you enjoy staying here

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Wifi available 5am-11pm
Shower & bath available 7am-10pm


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

O Espaço
Acomoda: 2
Casas de banho: 1.5 (Casa de banho partilhada)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 15:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 10:00
Dono de animal Cat(s)
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado
Check-in autónomo: Cofre

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha

Preços
Pessoas extra €6 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €12
Desconto Semanal: 8%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 21:00.

Quiet hours 22:30 - 6:30


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lily
Setembro de 2017
Would highly recommend Kevin as a host! He made my stay very comfortable & was very friendly and willing to chat and offer advice for travelling around Egham. The house is in a great location to the train station, as well as Royal Holloway University. Also, it's not too far from Heathrow & easy to get there from the airport.

Perfil do utilizador de AmyAmy é um superhost.
Setembro de 2017
Second stay at Kevin's but first stay in this room. The room was ideal for what I needed. I work in the area a few days a week and need somewhere quiet and comfortable as a base. This is a great room - calm and relaxing with everything you need for a relaxing evening after work. Kevin is a great host. Very laid back and flexible, and always happy to help.

Perfil do utilizador de David
Setembro de 2017
Great to stay there again, my 2nd time. Kevin is a great host, lovely house, clean with everything you need. Thanks Kevin

Perfil do utilizador de Robert
Agosto de 2017
Kevin is a great host, has a quiet suburban place that is only a few minutes walk from the Egham station. Whether you want a place nearby to go see Windsor cadre or a place minutes from Heathrow, you could t find a more convenient location!

Perfil do utilizador de Bryan
Agosto de 2017
I was looking for a simple, clean room for one night, at a good price. That's exactly what I got! Even more, Kevin was very friendly and accompanying. Great communication.

Perfil do utilizador de David
Agosto de 2017
Excellent host, very helpful and accommodating. Nice room, everything was clean and nice area.

Perfil do utilizador de Leonore
Agosto de 2017
Thank you for another great stay!

Este anfitrião tem 11 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Egham, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos