Living room
Garden with outside fireplace
Obrovac–Krusevo,modern apt with terrace & sea view
Hospedado por Toni
Toni é o anfitrião.
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Apartment ideal for vacation for families with children. It's located just 200m from beach with lots of shallow space and crystal clear sea, free of sea traffic.

It has a modern furnishing, one bedroom and spacious terrace with sea view.

Garden, parking and outside grill are free to use.

O Espaço

You'll enjoy your stay in this modern comfortable apartment with large terrace and sea view.

House is located in small town Krusevo, just 200m from the beach with crystal clear sea.

Town is ideal for families with small children. Climate is also perfect for people with breathing issues as air is perfectly clean.

Beach is just 200m from the apartment, ideal for small kids as it's not too deep. As beach is located in a segregated sea area there is basically no sea traffic and is perfectly safe for swimmers.

Apartment is located on the first floor of the private house, has 43 m2 size, one bedroom and sleeps 4 people.

Its 15 m2 size comfortable terrace has a table and chairs for you to enjoy the fresh sea air, sip drinks and relax in the view of the sea.

You can also use a large 30 m2 garden with outside fireplace and table and chairs.

Position of the house is ideal for having a quiet vacation with intimate surroundings.

Apartment has a living room, one large bedroom, modern kitchen and comfortable bathroom with shower.

Bedroom has one cozy double bed and living room has one double sofa and flat screen TV with satellite channels.

Kitchen is equipped with dishes, stove, microwave and fridge with freezer so you can prepare any kind of tasty meals.

Bathroom has a shower and hair dryer.

Iron and ironing board can be provided, same as baby cot - please contact in advance.

Parking spot and all equipment in the apartment - air conditioning, high-speed Wi-Fi internet, clean bedclothes, towels & more are included free of charge.

So why not discover your own magical vacation?

The simplest way to get it is to stop reading and reserve your place here now. :)

Welcome!

Acesso de hóspedes

You will have exclusive access to the apartment and its terrace.

Garden and outside fireplace are also free to use.

You also get a free parking spot in the secure garage in the yard of the house.

Interação com hóspedes

You will have exclusive access to the apartment and its terrace.

Garden and outside fireplace are also free to use and you get a free parking place in the yard too.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Everything will be arranged on spot including towels, linen, Internet password etc.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte).
Checkout às 10:00

One night stays are surcharged +30%.

For two or more night stays there is no surcharge.

Smoking is allowed.

Between guest arrivals apartment is thoroughly ventilated so there's no smoke smell.

Pets are not allowed.

We expect normal house behaviour - please treat this apartment as your own, leave it tidy, don't break anything and please don't make excessive noise that would disturb other people in the house.

Check in is after 2 pm and check out is before 11:00, flexible if possible.


Cancelamentos

Sem comentários (ainda)

Este anfitrião tem 613 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Split, CroáciaInscreveu-se em Março 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Toni
I'm friendly and positive person. When I travel somewhere I like to feel like being at home, so I love to help you feel the same. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I find it fascinating and I love to share my knowledge with others. I'm more than happy to h…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos