Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em guesthouse

2F #3 Two Double beds Room

2F #3 Two Double beds Room

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada

Panagsama Beach is a place of youth ...
At the front of the beach you will always find a beautiful sea of tens of thousands of sardines, turtles and corals ...

Comodidades

Ar condicionado
Secador
Básico
Secretária de trabalho
Wifi
Entrada privada

Camas

Quarto 1
2 camas de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com equipe do edifício

Disponibilidade

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Magdalene
Magdalene
Março de 2018
Atom’s place was clean and spacious though basic. Refillable drinking water was provided which was awesome. The location was ideal. Near to the restaurants, dive shops and sardine runs snorkeling area. Great hospitality from him and his helpers as well.
Perfil do utilizador de Atom
Resposta de Atom:
Thank you for your stay
Março de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Pannarai
Pannarai
Março de 2018
Best place to stay in Moalboal. Very clean, safe, great view, lovely sunset, delicious breakfast and the most awesome snorkeling/diving sport just in front of Atom's place. Highly recommend and looking forward to go back there again.
Perfil do utilizador de Atom
Resposta de Atom:
Thank you for your stay ^..^b
Março de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Yanni
Yanni
Fevereiro de 2018
地点靠近海边但是不是在沙丁鱼潜水的那一边,当然两个地方相隔不远,其次室内空调基本要到稍微晚点才能降温,最后每次出门还好把钥匙留下来,因为只有一把,不是特别习惯吧,也许我住的民宿少了一点
Perfil do utilizador de Francesco
Francesco
Janeiro de 2018
Camera perfetta per gruppi di amici e un paradiso per gli amanti di sub/snorkeling! Zona un po’ isolata ma connessa molto bene dai taxi tricycle.
Perfil do utilizador de Atom
Resposta de Atom:
Grazie per la tua recensione.
Janeiro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Annemarie
Annemarie
Dezembro de 2017
Lovely place with the sea literally outside your door. Bring snorkeling gear as the corals and little fish was great to look at! The room was clean and neat, airconditioned. Unfortunately we were unable to use the stand-up paddles (they may need to be clearer on when exactly thes…
Perfil do utilizador de Atom
Resposta de Atom:
Thank you for your advice. My place is a bit strict. We acknowledge it. However, some ignorant people ignore hostel rules and make other guests uncomfortable. So we apply strict rules, with some discomfort and protest from our guests. Our primary goal is to ensure that our guests stay safe in a clean and pleasant environment. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by strict rules. But we are convinced that it was really safe during your stay. Thank you for your stay.
Dezembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Minou
Minou
Dezembro de 2017
Too bad we found it much cheaper on (Website hidden by Airbnb) after we booked it. Location great, clean and you can make use of the boards and snorkel equipment. I found it quite expensive for what we got, breakfast was not included and we were asked 300 pesos for eggs, toast an…
Perfil do utilizador de Atom
Resposta de Atom:
I read your feedback well. Our basic operating policy is cleanliness and safety of our guests. So you have a big misconception about the board. The beach in front of our house is a coral area. When boarding at low tide, there is a great danger involved. Because when a guest falls into the water on board, the coral is dangerous and the guest can be hurt by the coral, so we only hire the board for free during high tide. We express our regrets to you, who have given you enough explanation, but you are distorting the truth and writing this. You say our food prices are expensive, but in our judgment, we think it is a reasonable price and quality. We prefer the honest reviews of our guests. Your personal standards are also respected. But you should not distort the facts. Anyway, we appreciate your stay.
Dezembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Cara
Cara
Dezembro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hospedado por Atom

Cebu City, FilipinasInscreveu-se em Maio de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Atom
141 comentários
Verificada
An ordinary human being who loves Phlippines ... I would like to have a lot of interaction with the guests, but I can not talk well because I am shy. I love fishing and wind-surfing and I love scuba diving. My house is just a hostel, but if guests want, I will share all th…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos