Panagsama Beach is a place of youth ...
At the front of the beach you will always find a beautiful sea of tens of thousands of sardines, turtles and corals ...
Secretária de trabalho
2 camas de casal
Regras da Casa
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com equipe do edifício
Atom’s place was clean and spacious though basic. Refillable drinking water was provided which was awesome. The location was ideal. Near to the restaurants, dive shops and sardine runs snorkeling area. Great hospitality from him and his helpers as well.
Best place to stay in Moalboal. Very clean, safe, great view, lovely sunset, delicious breakfast and the most awesome snorkeling/diving sport just in front of Atom's place. Highly recommend and looking forward to go back there again.
Lovely place with the sea literally outside your door. Bring snorkeling gear as the corals and little fish was great to look at! The room was clean and neat, airconditioned. Unfortunately we were unable to use the stand-up paddles (they may need to be clearer on when exactly thes…
Resposta de Atom:
Thank you for your advice. My place is a bit strict. We acknowledge it. However, some ignorant people ignore hostel rules and make other guests uncomfortable. So we apply strict rules, with some discomfort and protest from our guests. Our primary goal is to ensure that our guests stay safe in a clean and pleasant environment. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by strict rules. But we are convinced that it was really safe during your stay. Thank you for your stay.
Dezembro de 2017
Too bad we found it much cheaper on (Website hidden by Airbnb) after we booked it. Location great, clean and you can make use of the boards and snorkel equipment. I found it quite expensive for what we got, breakfast was not included and we were asked 300 pesos for eggs, toast an…
Resposta de Atom:
I read your feedback well. Our basic operating policy is cleanliness and safety of our guests. So you have a big misconception about the board. The beach in front of our house is a coral area. When boarding at low tide, there is a great danger involved. Because when a guest falls into the water on board, the coral is dangerous and the guest can be hurt by the coral, so we only hire the board for free during high tide. We express our regrets to you, who have given you enough explanation, but you are distorting the truth and writing this. You say our food prices are expensive, but in our judgment, we think it is a reasonable price and quality. We prefer the honest reviews of our guests. Your personal standards are also respected. But you should not distort the facts. Anyway, we appreciate your stay.
Dezembro de 2017
An ordinary human being who loves Phlippines ... I would like to have a lot of interaction with the guests, but I can not talk well because I am shy. I love fishing and wind-surfing and I love scuba diving. My house is just a hostel, but if guests want, I will share all th…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.