Our growing garden
Primrose Croft B&B 2 Bed 1Bathroom
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Lara and Steve welcome you to Primrose Croft, their charming barn conversion. Surrounded by picturesque country views it's perfect for exploring the local countryside.
Conveniently located, five minutes from J13 on the M6 it's an ideal stop to break up a long journey. Only 30 minutes drive from Birmingham and close to national (London 1hr 10) train lines.
The luxurious guest facilities are perfect for a couple or family. We have two spacious double bedrooms with a private connecting bathroom.

O Espaço

We offer two bedrooms connected by a Jack and Jill bathroom. The main room has a luxuriously comfortable double bed. The second room has a double sofa bed with an extra thick mattress topper to ensure a good nights sleep.
The family has now farmed here for five generations and we now take the next step of our journey. We have spent two years converting our barn on the family farm into a comfortable, modern home. The house is superbly finished and has a charming garden, in which we grow our own produce.
Fin, our lovable Border Collie pup loves to meet new people.

Acesso de hóspedes

Our ground floor bedrooms have a luxury connecting bathroom with roll top bath. The first bedroom is our master bedroom with double bed. The second room has a double futon so can be used as a private living room or a second bedroom depending on how many are staying.
Our delicious, locally sourced breakfast is served in our open plan kitchen-diner, or on the patio (weather permitting!) We try to provide organic food where possible and cater for a range of dietary needs. We make our jams from the fruit trees in our orchard.

Interação com hóspedes

The best part of Airbnb is meeting people! We love to actively host and get to know people a little. Being our home we may be busy making our supper or taking Fin out for a walk, but do let us know if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have begun on a nearby barn conversions, so the driveway at the front of the house is not yet complete, though fully accessible. Please do not wander onto the building site as it is hazardous.
Fin, our Border Collie, is calm and friendly.


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 sofá-cama

Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 25%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Também deve saber
Existe(m) animal(is) de estimação na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

10 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jess
Setembro de 2017
Lara welcomed us beautifully to her spotless place, we loved meeting her and Fin the dog. Amazing garden and restful stopover on the way to Wales! Thanks!

Perfil do utilizador de Florence
Agosto de 2017
Primrose Croft is a superb country home. Very clean. I loved the bathroom, spacious, clean with the bathtub and power shower. Rural, quiet but easily accessible. Lara is very caring approachable and hospitable, even asking about our dietary needs before we arrived. Finn is really a very friendly dog. It took to all of us as if he had seen us before.

Perfil do utilizador de Lucy
Agosto de 2017
Lara and Steve's place is absolutely lovely. It's an incredible conversion which they have undertaken, and turned in to a wonder rural home. Our rooms were very comfortable, and the shower is awesome! It was great to chat with Lara and Steve over the weekend - an inspirational couple. Finn the dog is absolutely adorable, and Lara very very kindly made us home-made sugar-free muffins, and a hearty continental / overnight oats breakfast. The house in rural, set in amongst fields - perfect from my perspective. We went biking to Cannock Chase AONB which is only 20min away; a great location.

Perfil do utilizador de Andy
Agosto de 2017
We had an amazing stay with Lara and Steve. They were wonderful hosts, allowing us space but always around to help out. My kids loved playing in the garden with Finn (a gorgeous, well trained dog) or helping Steve pick veggies. Breakfast was ready for whenever we wanted it and Lara even made some fresh baked muffins for us and pancakes for the kids. The house itself is beautiful, the two rooms have a huge adjoining bathroom which was perfect for us, and the kitchen / dining room looking out onto the garden is a lovely space to hang out. Brilliant place, brilliant hosts, hopefully we'll be staying again in the future!

Perfil do utilizador de Tobias
Julho de 2017
Lovely and very peaceful place, enjoyed it very much. Would stay again

Perfil do utilizador de Cameron
Julho de 2017
Thank you so much Lara and Steve! Lara's place is extremely comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. It is situated in a secluded countryside surrounding so is peaceful and relaxing, however it is extremely practical/accessible being just 5 minutes from the M6 and other main roads. They are both so friendly, easy-going and accommodating to all your needs and they serve a lovely, tasty breakfast too! I would highly recommend Lara's place to anyone and we will definitely be back if we need a place to stay in the area again! Thank you! :)

Perfil do utilizador de Emily
Julho de 2017
A really great place to stay, lovely rooms and a fab bathroom with very accommodating and welcoming hosts. Would highly recommend.

Este anfitrião tem 11 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Stafford, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Julho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de LaraLara é um superhost.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos