Bedroom
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Private room with a mini fridge. TV in room with a Roku device, and WiFi. Full size bed. Shared bathroom with shower/tub, hairdryer, straightener. Off street parking. Shared kitchen; all the appliances, pots and pans, dishes, etc are there for your use. Free Laundry with detergent provided.

Although this is a new listing, we are by no means new to hosting. We always go the extra mile to make sure you have an awesome stay.


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Comodidades
Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 22%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 12:00

- We are a pretty laid back place. The only rule we have is to be considerate of others as you would like them to be to you. I know someone's burrito might look delicious in the fridge, but the rightful owner is probably saving it for a special occasion. As much as we love music and video conferencing with our loved ones too, we do ask that after 10PM to keep music and conversation levels low. We recommend headphones for late night music, forgot them? No worries, we can let you borrow some!

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 1 noite.

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jacob
Julho de 2017
Extremely clean. Comfortable bed. Friendly dog. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood. Gracious and accommodating host. Rated 10/10. Would stay here again.

Perfil do utilizador de Putri
Julho de 2017
My second time staying here and everything's just as great :)

Perfil do utilizador de Kimberley
Junho de 2017
This was an excellent experience with a wonderful couple and an adorable dog! They were extremely well prepared, polite, gracious, and helpful. I wish them all the best in their future endeavors!

Perfil do utilizador de Jenyia
Junho de 2017
Nicole's place was a great place to accommodate my boyfriend and I for our weekend together. The place was very comfortable, clean and Nicole and her fiancé were super friendly which made the experience even better. The room was perfect for couples or solo travelers who need a place to stay. It was also a great location close to restaurants, stores and the public bus route. I would recommend any one stay at their home and would definitely stay there again. Not to mention they have a super friendly dog who made the time in the home even better!

Perfil do utilizador de Jake
Junho de 2017
I had an enjoyable stay, very nice to be able to use laundry and full kitchen.

Perfil do utilizador de Todd
Junho de 2017
Nicole is a friendly host and her home is comfortable, quiet, and has all the essentials covered. The neighborhood is only a few minutes (driving) from downtown Syracuse with free off-street parking. Recommended!

Perfil do utilizador de Putri
Maio de 2017
Nicole is probably by far the most amazing host I've ever had (and trust me I've traveled half the world using AirBnb). The room is very clean, cozy and very homey. She also provided me with a full set of amenities (including lotion, tissue, and toothbrush set that I rarely find in other AirBnbs). If you're traveling without car, I believe it's close to a bus stop too. Nicole and her fiance is really nice and accommodating and they helped me out with a bunch of stuff over my stay. Their husky is super friendly and well-trained too! Thanks soooo much Nicole! I really appreciate your hospitality! Will definitely go back if I visit Syracuse again. :)
Perfil do utilizador de Nicole
Resposta de Nicole:
Thank you Putri! You were wonderful tu have as well. You're definitely welcome back anytime you want!! Bijuu already misses you
Maio de 2017

Siracusa, Nova Iorque, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Nicole

I am a recent college graduate with a degree in TESOL (Teach English as a Second or Other Language). I love to travel, which is part of the reason I went for TESOL certification. I lived in Germany for a year and taught English in Japan for two months and traveled extensively during those times. Last year I accepted a job offer to teach in Santiago, Chile for a year and it was an amazing experience to live in South America!

I am now a full time teacher with the Syracuse City School District, and am bilingual Spanish/English.

I am a fairly quiet person, but I love to laugh and have fun with close friends. I am passionate about reading and teaching, and I love, love, love to cook.

Idiomas: English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos