Saltar para o conteúdo
Cabana inteira

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin

8 hóspedes
1 quarto
4 camas
1 casa de banho
8 hóspedes
1 quarto
4 camas
1 casa de banho

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin - A Country Family Log Home!

Comodidades
Secador
Básico
Aquecimento central
Máquina de lavar
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
2 camas queen, 1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00
Cancelamentos

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Fevereiro de 2018
Great, cozy house, with a killer hot tub and nice kitchen. Close to Baker, snowshoeing and other activities. Also, town is not far away, which was very convenient. Had a great stay!

Perfil do utilizador de Leon
Janeiro de 2018
This is a great cosy cabin! Completely off the grid. Loved the log burner. Nice space to chill with friends and enjoy the hot tub. The top section has more space than I thought from the picture which was great. Would come again.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Leon: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are delighted to hear that you had a fun time at the cabin, and were able to enjoy the wood stove and the hot tub! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include a trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Janeiro de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Rebeka
Janeiro de 2018
Had a very great experience staying at this beautiful cabin! Communication with the owners was great! Only issue we had was the hot tub wouldn't keep heat very long and the maintenance person wasn't able to fix it either. Other than that we had a great time and would be very inte…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Rebeka: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are delighted to hear that you has an enjoyable time at the cabin. We are sorry that you were experiencing a problem with the hot tub. We later found that someone had put it into sleep mode, and we had a bugger of a time diagnosing it, but we got it re-booted and and it is working fine now. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. You are a very gracious Guest, and we look forward to hosting you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Janeiro de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Kerryn
Dezembro de 2017
Great cabin, plenty of space for 8 people. We spent christmas weekend here and it was perfect!
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Kerryn: Thank you for the outstanding review for family Cabin #43! We are absolutely delighted to hear that we had a hand in making your Christmas great! We wish you and your family all the best as we head into 2018! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to helping you make future family memories :) Happy trails, Dan
Dezembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Jessie
Dezembro de 2017
This rental experience was a mixed bag for us. The good: great location, cozy little cabin, and great wood fireplace with plenty of wood. The bad: we really needed the fireplace because the power was out when we got there, with no way of getting ahold of anyone, no backup generat…
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Jessie: Thank you for your review for Cabin #43! I would have to say that the rental experience was a mixed bag for us, as well. While power outages are not frequent, they do occur from time to time. The cabin is equipped with a land line, and our telephone number is posted on our check-in materials as well as in the Guest Services book that it placed on the dining room table. All that you need to do is pick up the phone and give us a call. As I understand it, the power was out for approximately 5-hours beginning around 11:00pm, and lasting until about 4:00am. While we are very sorry that the unexpected power outage occurred, but we have absolutely no control over the power utility (PSE) that provides the service. As you were staying with us during the holidays, the cabin was reserved up until your check-in day, and reserved again on your check-out day. Our established check-out time is clearly posted on both our check-in materials, and in the aforementioned Guest Services book. We are very sorry to hear that you had a sick child, and we all can understand that. We hope that your child is feeling much better now. That being said; you took it upon yourself to check-out at your leisure without the benefit of having contacted us to explain the situation. You obviously noticed that the home had been thoroughly cleaned and concierged prior to your arrival. This is possible because the previous Guests checked-out on time, as posted, in courtesy to housekeeping and the incoming Guests (You). We have the same expectation of you, in order allow sufficient time with which to properly clean and prepare the (sizable) cabin for the next Guests. In this regard; when you were contacted, we were not rude but rather matter-of-fact...which you obviously didn't appreciate. You are correct in that there is no automatic dishwasher in this rustic cabin, and there is no indication of the cabin having one on the AirBnb listing. You mentioned that you would not rent from us again, and based upon our experience with your stay, we would have to concur with you 100 percent. Respectfully, Dan
Dezembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Alana
Agosto de 2017
Very cute cabin that is nestled in the woods. Check in and out was easy and instructions were very explicit.
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
Resposta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Alana: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #43! For persons seeking a more "cabiny" feel, this rustic log home definitely fills the bill. Thanks for pointing out the check-in/out instructions. We try to make things as easy as possible, so that our Guests can just focus on having an enjoyable experience. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future :) Happy trails, Dan
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 479 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2010
Perfil do utilizador de Mt. Baker
485 comentários
Verificada
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos