Saltar para o conteúdo
BedroomBedroom
Apartamento inteiro

Save up to 20% for your 4 days stay!!!

Viess

Save up to 20% for your 4 days stay!!!

5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.

Great Value Today !!!-Save up to20% when you book your 4 days stay. Special discount in limited time.

Quiet, private residence with small, self-contained unit. Relax and chill out or take the local transport near us to shopping in Newmarket or walk/public transport (car 6 mins) to beaches Kohimarama/St Heliers/Mission Bay.

Perfect for either couples or a couple of people needing a central location to explore Auckland from.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Wifi
Champô
Secador de cabelo
Máquina de lavar

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Disponibilidade

11 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Neil
Neil
Março de 2018
Viess is a great host. Her property is well-sited in Glen Innes a few minutes' walk from the train station, so getting around Auckland is very easy. It has very comfortable beds and fairly straightforward amenities. It was very clean and tidy and we enjoyed our stay. Recommended.
Perfil do utilizador de 庞
Agosto de 2017
A comfortable house to live in.The host is very helpful.Would like to book again.
Perfil do utilizador de Andre
Andre
Agosto de 2017
I've stayed in a lot of airBNBs over the years, so I'll break this into a PROs/CONs list so people can decide best: PROs -cheap -lots of parking -good communication -no road noises -clean place -comfortable beds and nice bedding -close to amenities (supermarket 5 min away CONS …
Perfil do utilizador de Viess
Resposta de Viess:
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and we do appreciate your valuable feedback. It is all important to us. We will continue to improve with our efforts and provide the best service to all our guests. Thank you again and looking forward to serving you and your family next time.
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Helen
Agosto de 2017
Excellent experience. We stayed here for one night. Was a fantastic location - so close to supermarket and just 10 mins driving to CBD. Covered all basic amenities and had a nice homely feel. Especially, the quality of the bed and towels were so good we felt like we were in a 5 s…
Perfil do utilizador de Viess
Resposta de Viess:
We appreciate your positive review and look forward to having you back.
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Christian & Joyce
Christian & Joyce
Julho de 2017
Everything was perfect. Thanks!
Perfil do utilizador de Viess
Resposta de Viess:
We are so pleased that you enjoyed our place. We hope to see you again during your next trip.
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Kim
Julho de 2017
This is a very small house. Not what I was expecting. Oven and 1 element is not working. Says accommodates 5 but only has 3 seats and 4 of each: plates/cups/glasses/cutlery. No heating in lounge. 2 nice beds and linen. Sofa bed uncomfortable.
Perfil do utilizador de Viess
Resposta de Viess:
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we do appreciate your valuable advice. Please accept our sincere apology again that we are unable to make a temporary change or free cancellation for your reservation on the first day of your stay. According to our records, your reservation is for 4 guests. The apartment has 2 bedrooms and designed fit up to 4 people, each room comes with one queen size bed and panel heater respectively. Bed linings, essentials, towels and kitchen equipments are supplied for 4 guests. An advance notification is necessary If additional guests would like to stay, it will cost NZD20 per person per day. We will arrange extra sofa bed with bed linings, essentials, towels and kitchen equipments for the extra guest. From your review, it seems there was an extra guest has stayed without notification, this is what we cannot arrange and predict, also that is already break the housing rules. Thanks again, we will continue with our efforts and provide the best service to our valued guests. Kind Regards
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Rony
Rony
Julho de 2017
Nice and tidy place!

Hospedado por Viess

Inscreveu-se em Abril de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Viess
44 comentários
Idiomas: English, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos