Saltar para o conteúdo
Create a meal for your family in our fully equipped kitchen.  You are able to supply any type of food that you enjoy.Imagine kicking your feet up to relax on the chaise while watching the 4k T.V. and then pull out the sleeper and enjoy sleeping on memory foam mattress.
King Bed, 3BD, Fast WIFI, 4K TV | 5 Min to Airport
King Bed, 3BD, Fast WIFI, 4K TV | 5 Min to Airport
10 hóspedes
3 quartos
7 camas
2 casas de banho
10 hóspedes
3 quartos
7 camas
2 casas de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

*50" & 43" 4K HDTV's with Netflix, Hulu, Roku, in every room--Apple TV and Cable in Living Room, 300mbps Wifi
*1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin Size beds
*High-quality printer, Paper Shredder
*Office Space with Glass White Board
*Pack n Play, Stroller, Baby bath tub, high chair
*Central Air/Heat
*In-unit Washer/Dryer
*In-unit Dry Cleaning Machine
*1 Parking Space + St. Parking
*Jacuzzi Tub
*Fully Equipped Kitchen

O Espaço

Our apartment is spacious enough for 10 people yet cozy enough for 2
people. The 2 unit apartment building with a bonus garden apartment was built in 2007. There are long-term tenants in the garden unit and the 1st floor. We are located on the top level, 24 steps to the 2nd-floor unit. We are located in a low crime area of Chicago but still have installed exterior cameras for your protection as well as ours.

* Perfect for Business Travelers and Families with children
* 7 Beds, King, Queen, Queen Sleeper sofa and 4 singles
* Close to McCormick Place
* 15 minutes to two malls
* 10 miles to Downtown
* 7 miles to Museum of Science of Industry, Field Museum, Aquarium
* 4 miles to Brookfield Zoo
* 10 miles to Medical District
* High Chair, Baby bathtub, Pac N Play, Stroller
* Laser Printer, Glass White Board, Paper Shredder, Desk
* Fully Equipped Kitchen--You provide the food
* Dry Cleaning machine
* Cable - 4K TV
* Toiletries
* Soundproof windows and doors so no airport noise
* Plenty of Sunlight
* Professionally cleaned between guest
* Iron and full-sized ironing board
* 2 Blow Dryers
* .4 miles to CTA Bus
* Free Parking-onsite and plenty of Street parking
* Coffee, Tea, and hot chocolate

Acesso de hóspedes

Casa inteira. Auto-check-in com August Smart Lock.
translated by Google

Entire house. Self-Check in with August Smart Lock.

Interação com hóspedes

Once you have completed your booking with us, you will receive:
* Welcome email

* Within the week of your arrival, you will receive another message with
detailed step by step instructions on how to get to the property, self-
check in and parking instructions

* We will periodically send a message to ensure that your needs are met

* We are more than happy to answer your questions before, during and
after your trip, as well as provide helpful information that will create the
ultimate experience for your stay, should you wish to reach out to us.

* However, the apartment is all yours and you will be undisturbed unless
you contact us for assistance.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Be sure to reference your welcome packet in the apartment upon arrival for helpful tips to enhance your stay in our place.

House Rule:

* No Smoking

* No Pets

* Absolutely No Parties or Events

* Check-in time is 4 PM

* Do not have more guests than stated in your reservation (children under
5 do not count as guests). Extra fees will be assessed if you do.

* No loud music

* No disturbances, especially noise past 10 PM

*Guest that books must be one of the people staying in the unit unless
we have given written permission otherwise

TOWED AT OWNERS EXPENSE.**** Parking instructions in the welcome

* We are not responsible or liable for any accidents, injuries or illness that
occur while on the premises.

* We are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables
during your stay.

* We cannot be responsible for any items left behind.

Número de licença ou registo

City registration pending
Saiba mais sobre este número
Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama king
Espaços comuns
2 camas de solteiro, 1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com smart lock

- Quiet Hours After 10 PM to 8 AM

- Do not have more guest than stated in your reservation (children 5 and under do not count in Guest count)

- Smoke-free building- not even on the porch ($250.00 fine if violated and may cause you and your quest to be escorted from the premises.) Must smoke behind vehicles in the Alley

-- No Illicit activities allowed in or near the property

-- No Parties, events, birthdays, bachelor/bachelorette stays

-- No Loud Music

-- Home must be left Tidy upon departure


The guest that books must stay in the unit unless written permission is given for an exception

We are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occur while on the premises. We are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables during your stay. We can not be responsible for any items left behind.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - 2nd floor. 3 landings of 8 stairs, total of 24 steps. External Cameras installed for your protection as well as ours.

35 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Jaclyn
Dezembro de 2017
Great amenities and stylish place!
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
Thank you for choosing us. We welcome you back anytime.
Dezembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Jacqueline
Novembro de 2017
LaWanna and Pam were amazing!!! My family and I spent this year's Thanksgiving in Chicago and it was truly unforgettable. The accommodations were MORE than expected. The home perfectly accommodated my family of 9. Guest parking was available. Communication was easy and accessible. The home is beautiful and descriptions are accurate. Home appliances, towels, bedding, etc. were avaliable. The neighborhood is very clean and quiet. Only 15-20 minutes away from Downtown. Thank you again, LaWanna and Pam for your hospitality. My family will be sure to book again for our next trip to Chicago!!! God Bless. - Jacqueline McMillian and Mississippi Gulf Coast Family
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
Thank you, Jacqueline, We are glad that you and your family chose to stay with us. You all are welcome at any time. We think you were amazing as well.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Jason
Novembro de 2017
LaWanna is a very friendly host and is willing to provide all sorts of help. The apartment is well decorated and tidy. Very satisfied to settle in this kind of apartment. Definitely will rent the house again once going to Chicago.
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
Thank you, Jason, You are welcome to stay with us anytime.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Esther
Novembro de 2017
If you are looking for a spacious accommodation that is well kept with a host that’s about business, check out LaWanna’s place. She’s prompt to respond and attend to your need. The amenities are great.
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
Thank you for your kind review. You are welcome back anytime. You and your family were great.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Yehun
Novembro de 2017
The perfect air bnb experience.
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
We are glad you enjoyed it. Please consider staying with us on your next trip, we would love to host you again.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Hyunjin
Novembro de 2017
it is really great. LaWanna and Pam made every effort they could do and response was prompt and helpful. Thank you for everything :)
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
Thank you and please consider us on your next visit. We would love to host you again.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Imtiaz
Novembro de 2017
The place was great, communication during the stay was also great. Everything went downhill a couple of hours after the reservation ended. She claims marijuana was smoked in the house and that the house reeked of marijuana. Then she took a few photos of joints and claims that it's ours and is trying to take an additional $320 from us. When we left the house, we made sure everything was clean and spotless. And none of us smoke marijuana. One of the workers also came by when we were leaving and did not mention anything either because none of it is true. Beware of choosing this place as you may fall victim to this scam she has going here. This issue is going to be escalated to AirBNB and they will decide if we have to pay or not. My experience visiting Chicago was great, but what happened after this AirBNB ended is a buzz-kill.
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
Resposta de LaWanna:
Imtiaz, Thank you for your review. We went out of our way to ensure that you and your 9 friends had a 5 Star experience. According what you wrote in our guest book we succeeded at that. Our rules are clear we do not allow smoking of any kind within our unit as we would like all of our guest to have a 5 Star experience. Therefore we must ensure that we don't have an lingering smells of smoke or marijuana. We had to hire an additional person to clean the unit for our next guest so that they would not experience the lingering smells. Funny that you use the word "buzz kill". We have had a few guest before you and I am sadden to think that would we just pick you and your 9 friends out of all our many guest to make up a story about the use of illegal drugs. Neither I nor my staff are drug users, in fact, we would not even know where to purchase them. Not only did you smoke them in my home, but also in the bed, and then you or one of your friends left the evidence behind in my unit. Our rules are clear $250 fine, which covers additional supplies and individuals to get rid of smoke, for smoking. We are also clear that no illicit activity is to take place in or around our unit. So in fact, you broke both of those rules. Someone in your party also took one of our knives with you from a set. Our guest depend on us having certain things at their disposal to use. It is not something that you take with as if it a souvenir, the key chains are the only souvenir that we encourage you to take with you. We do not have time in between guest to run around looking for one knife, but our guest expect a full set just like we supplied to you. We trusted you not only with our house but the furnishings as well. We are requesting that you do the right thing and accept responsibility. In the future it may be wise for the 10 of you stay in a hotel instead of Airbnb. I wish you well in the future as you still have time to learn that if you break rules there are consequences that you must pay.
Novembro de 2017

Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Maio 2017
Perfil do utilizador de LaWanna
I have lived in Chicago since I was three years old. As a teen, I moved to Arkansas because I wanted to attend the historic Central High School. However, I found myself longing for home. I also lived in California for a number of years--I liked it-- but Chicago's hot sum…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.

Este é o lar de LaWanna.
Pam ajuda na hospedagem.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos