Saltar para o conteúdo
We are experiencing awesome winter weather on the Gold Coast.  It doesn't even feel like winter! Our house and garden for you to enjoy
NEW - Awesome B&B near the Gold Coast theme parks.
NEW - Awesome B&B near the Gold Coast theme parks.
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Our House is close to Dreamworld and new Coomera Sports Centre.
It is at the top of a quiet street surrounded by bushland. Wallabies on the grass & sometimes a koala in the tree
Area is safe and friendly.
Theme parks- DreamWorld/White Water World, Movie World and Wet & Wilde-these are a quick 5-10 minute drive by car. 25 minutes to beautiful Gold Coast Beaches like Surfers Paradise. Mt Tamborine is also 25 min up the hinterland road-where you can find the best fudge in the world!

O Espaço

Your own self contained flat downstaires which is sectioned off from upstairs by way of closed door.
You can access through seperate entry door at the side of the house.
Our home is modern and built 7 years ago. Myself and my husband Mark live upstairs.
Its not the Hilton but we think it's a nice place.

3 bedrooms (dependent on number of people booked) and bathroom with separate toilet are downstairs.
It is fully self contained -

*Kitchenette with full size fridge/freezer
- Small convection oven
- large electric cooking pan
- microwave
- 1 electric cook top and pan
- all cuttlery and dinnerware

*High speed internet for you to use
*Laundry with washing powder and hanging line to dry clothes
*** a dryer is available for bad weather times only.
*Iron and ironing board.
*All rooms have wardrobes for clothes
*All bedrooms have ceiling fans.
* Aircon main living.
Beautiful Australian native gardens surround the house and wildlife is abundant.

Lite breakfast is supplied - tea & coffee, Lavazza coffee pod Machine, Bread, cereal and seasonal fruit.

Off street parking available for 1 car - if more cars then street parking is available.

Commonwealth Games 2018
The whole house which is 4.5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and 2 separate living areas is available for Gold Coast Commonwealth Games time in 2018. Can sleep 9 comfortably.
It is close to Coomera Indoor Sports Centre which will host the GYMNASTICS and NETBALL. BOXING and TABLE TENNIS will be held at Oxenford - Warner Brothers Studios which is approx 15 min away by car.
Uber and taxi services are also available, as is public transport.
See our other listing for booking this time.

Acesso de hóspedes

The whole bottom floor of house (aprox 170 sqm) and the garden.

***Please note - if you are only booking for 2 people, this is only for one bedroom of the flat. If you wish to use another bed and room for the entire stay (ie 2 friends staying together in seperatre rooms and beds) then an extra once off charge of $30 will be requested to pay seperatly on top of the entire cost you see.
Also if you have a child that requires their own bed and room they are too be added in your people numbers.
The third bedroom is capable of sleeping 2 in a king bed and we can add one more to sleep in a single bed which is low on the floor. Again we request a one off $30 fee to set this bed up if you are wanting only one person per bed - eg one person in the king bed and one in the single bed.
We will ask you about bed configuration when you book.

Interação com hóspedes

My husband and I are full time shift workers but we have many days off as we work long shifts on our days of work.
We have recently travelled Hawaii using Airbnb and found it amazing.
We are available to help you with local attractions and always a text or phone call away.
We Kitesurf in the summer time and can show you the local kitesurfing locations when the wind is good.
2 cats live upstairs with us -they are not allowed downstairs in your space. You may see them in the garden during the day but they are kept inside at night.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Koalas can make strange grunting noises at night.

Security Cameras are in use outsdide this property - not inside

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
TV por Cabo
Preços
Pessoas extra €16 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €26
Depósito de Segurança €131
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Preço de Fim de Semana €72 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama king, 1 cama de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

Only registeted guests allowed on property

Guests please make sure the kitchen is cleaned after use.

Guests please leave shoes in laundry area where you enter.

No parties

Strictly no smoking anywhere at this property.

We don't mind if you stay out late but when you come home, please close doors quietly and keep noise to a minimum as sound does travell in our open plan home.

**No pets allowed

Please write these words "brussel sprouts " - in your booking message to show you have read all our house rules : )

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - Our two cats live upstairs. They may come sit on the downstairs deck and try to convince you they are hungry but we assure you they are well fed.
Alguns espaços são partilhados - The laundry is shared with us. We will access through outside door if you are home. When you are home please shut internal laundry door for privacy.
Limitações das comodidades - Dryer only used when weather is bad please. AC MUST be turned off when out or when doors open.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jess
Novembro de 2017
Our 2nd stay with Holly & Mark. Just a fantastic comfortable space, highly recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Jess
Novembro de 2017
My husband and I booked Holly & Marks apartment last minute after a long trip from Sydney to Gold Coast with a toddler. Holly was very quick to respond to all enquiries and extra helpful when I had issues with my account trying to book. Upon arrival check in was super easy and uncomplicated. The apartment is lovely and modern and after a 10 hr trip it was an amazing surprise for our restless homesick toddler to arrive to a lovely child friendly room with books, toys and endless Netflix kids cartoons ;) thanks Holly! The Location is fantastic, an easy drive to both Brisbane and the Gold Coast, with everything else you could possibly need within a few minutes drive. Holly & Marks Air bnb is truely a home away from home! A++++

Perfil do utilizador de Victoria
Outubro de 2017
Very clean and stylish house, thoughtful hosts, amazing view. I loved the place and definitely want to return.

Perfil do utilizador de Ryan
Outubro de 2017
Awesome place. Great hosts. Prime location. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to come to the goldcoast interested in the theme parks or the things to do in surfers!!!

Perfil do utilizador de Gerard
Outubro de 2017
The accommodation was new. It was extremely comfortable and was located in one of the most attractive settings I have ever seen. The setting was retreat like. You could spend all your time their and be fully rested at the end. The location is excellent and close to all theme parks and beaches. Forget the one bedroom and shared amenities. This accommodation is similar to a home unit. Lounge, kitchenette, spacious bedrooms with built ins, large bathroom and separate toilet. The laundry is shared but your privacy here is respected. Washing and drying machines are top of the market in quality. Holly does not interfere with your privacy and is always willing to help in any way she can. Check in was seamless and could be made at any time as it is self operated. Do not look past this opportunity. High value for money.

Perfil do utilizador de Shane
Outubro de 2017
To anyone considering Holly’s place, I highly recommend in all ways, it’s a perfect location, beautiful property, quiet bush surrounds, close to all theme parks and Surfers Paradise. If I return and I will, this is where my family and myself will stay. Great holiday.

Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Setembro de 2017
Would recommend Holly's place any time very friendly and private.

Willow Vale, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Março 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Holly
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Holly.
Holly
Mark ajuda na hospedagem.
Mark

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos