2 rooms, bath, toilet,the upstairs of my house
Hospedado por Paul
Paul é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Through the front door and straight up the stairs into your own self contained private little apartment.
The apartment consists of two rooms,each with a single bed. There is a bathroom area, a separate toilet with a washbasin, all with Central heating and hot water. There is also a small kitchenette area with a fridge, microwave, a double hotplate and a kitchen sink. If you require any other cooking pots etc. please just ask.

O Espaço

In the apartment there are 2 rooms that can be used as 2 separate bedrooms, or it can be used as 1 bedroom and 1 siting room with T.V. The bath is neatly tucked away behind a screen in one of the bedrooms.

Acesso de hóspedes

If required guests may use the laundry facility downstairs.
Off street safe parking is available for either a car or van.

Interação com hóspedes

I am around most days and I will be pleased to offer help and guidance


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha
Secretária de trabalho

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade

Cancelamentos

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Mark
Outubro de 2017
Great part of Surrey, set in an idilic spot yet only 5 minutes from shopping and ten for transport links. Host was very hospital and helpful. Excellent value for the cost.

Perfil do utilizador de Carsten
Outubro de 2017
Carpets could be cleaner, and a little more dusting and general cleaning would be welcome. Attempting to shower in the bathtub takes some practice as there's little headroom. Paul is a very nice guy. He let us have the use of his own downstairs bathroom and washing machine, and a living room for watching TV. These three "extras" made our 10 day stay quite pleasant. It's a delightful neighborhood with lots hiking, pubs and restaurants within easy drive.

Perfil do utilizador de Keith
Setembro de 2017
Paul very friendly and helpful. Rooms are in roof space, so sloping walls.

Perfil do utilizador de Nick
Setembro de 2017
Place was perfect for us. Can highly recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Stewart
Agosto de 2017
Paul was fantastic the whole way through, communicating quickly and accommodating the guys at short notice.
Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Resposta de Paul:
Thank you Stewart, it was a bit short notice but all went well and your guys were impeccable.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Annelies
Julho de 2017
Paul is a very friendly host who likes an interesting chat! Also, when we wanted to go to London he drove to the car park so that we could follow him which was very helpful and nice. The beds are good, soft, comfy and clean; there is a small kitchenette which is handy. Taking a shower in the bath is a bit troublesome since there's a slanted roof under which you'd have to squat ;) But anyway, nice stay with facilities and talkative host plus a good connection to London. (Coulsdon South - London Bridge station, less than 30 minutes by train)

Perfil do utilizador de Dom
Julho de 2017
Paul's place was idea for work stay very quiet and good off road parking Paul was very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough for me...vwry comfy double bed cheers Paul
Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Resposta de Paul:
Dom was a great guest to have in my house, very welcome back anytime.
Julho de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 1 comentário por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Chaldon, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos