By default I will prepare the room for two people, 3 is also good.  4 might be a little crowded.Western Room (Facing South) A/C attached.
Haneda Apartment - 8 mins to Airport
Hospedado por Yinghua
Yinghua é o anfitrião.Yinghua é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

★ Closest Train station Anamori-Inari of Keikyu Airport Line
京急空港線ー穴守稲荷駅
★ 3 mins to Haneda Airport
4 mins from the train station to house
Total time 8 minutes
★ 24hr Wi-Fi with 1Gbps High-speed
★ Two-way (cool/warm) air-conditioning
★ Microwave, washing machine, range free to use
★ Free coffee, milk, tea-bags, hot water, cereal and fruits
★ Late check-in / check-out on weekends
★ 24hr convenience store x 2 (in 50m)
★ 2017 newly renovated unit
★ Proudly as a super-host since 2016.

O Espaço

Your room is about 6 tatami which is 10 square meters. You also can access the public space, which including kitchen, toilet and bathroom. The toilet and bathroom is separated, and both can be locked inside.

Acesso de hóspedes

The toilet is super clean and hope you like clean as well, so please keep it. The bathroom has super good water pressure and water is Japan standard purified drinking-class water for showering. Natural and allergy-free premium shampoo, treatment and body soap selected for your showering. Sheets and towels cleaned each guest. Though not looked as perfect as the hotels, I personally guarantee the hygiene standards exceed that of most hotels.

Interação com hóspedes

I work in Tokyo and rent this 2DK apartment and living myself. If you come, you are going to share the public space with me. I do Airbnb for sharing spirit and not for money and I like to make friends and chat with people. I speaks English, Japanese and Chinese. I have been participating actively in Airbnb community and glad to have been a superhost since 2016. Airbnb offers a good way for the guest to know the city and enabled the host and guests to learn from each other. During my previous Airbnb experience, I have made more than 50 friends over the world. This was quite amazing.

I moved from Shanghai to Tokyo for working and at the same time learning Japanese Language. I work on weekdays from Monday to Friday. I need to leave before 8 every morning. So basically you will check-out and leave together with me. However, if you are arriving very late and need extra rest, I can totally understand that, thus I will provide you a key for self checking-out. Then you are responsible for locking apartment my door for me and remember to leave the key in my mailbox.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I really like to make your stay superb and comfortable. So after booking please introduce me to you and let me know your purpose of the trip and I may know more about your plan and I'm willing to offer you some extra aid when possible.


Comodidades
Pequeno-almoço
TV por Cabo

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €5
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Preço de Fim de Semana €45 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 19:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte).
Checkout às 11:00

- Private room doesn't have a lock
- On 2nd Floor, No elevator
- You have to check-in after 7PM
- You have to check-out next day before 11AM
- Late night check-in after 24:00 is okay but need to confirm with me if you're arriving after 1AM


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de 花
Outubro de 2017
房东很热情,专门去穴守稻荷接我们并且那天下雨还给我们准备了伞;附近有什么好吃的推荐给我们还给了优惠劵。房东是中国人,沟通起来也很方便,英语不好日语又一窍不通的第一站可以在此地住宿,会帮到你们很多哒~

Perfil do utilizador de Betty
Outubro de 2017
離地鐵站很近約5分鐘,附近有全家、7-11很方便,距離機場搭計程車1000日幣有找,十分方便,很乾淨和舒適,下次會繼續選擇!

Perfil do utilizador de Abby
Outubro de 2017
The stay was awesome, the owner actually pick us up and guide us from the station. He is too nice and kind and even make us breakfast and guide us to the station for us. Great hospitality and very friendly. Definitely a recommendation.

Perfil do utilizador de Takaaki
Setembro de 2017
the host is super kind and friendly so we really spent comfortable time in there. he prepared everything what we want and we had a good conversation. we just spend one night but it was precious time. thank you so much

Perfil do utilizador de 劼
Setembro de 2017
离羽田机场很近,给司机看地址就知道了,打车几分钟,1300多日元,直接停在门口,第二天我们要从机场坐巴士去君津,发现路口就有巴士好像两站路就到机场了,很是方便

Perfil do utilizador de Matias
Setembro de 2017
Great and comfortable place, with a nice location, in a lovely neighborhood.

Perfil do utilizador de 思思
Setembro de 2017
在京急羽田空港线穴守稻荷站附近,坐两站就到国际出发层,附近有个大超市,里面食物和用品齐全,穴守稻荷站附近许多餐馆,还有一家药妆店,那边有家便当店里的秋刀鱼和牛肉并盛的便当好吃又实惠。房间拿来过渡一晚还是可以的,三个人有点挤,箱子勉强放下,但只能打开一个。睡觉时跟房东的房间就隔着一块门板,房东的呼噜声很欢快,哈哈~~~

Este anfitrião tem 40 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
JapãoInscreveu-se em Julho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de YinghuaYinghua é um superhost.

I'm a curious, independent, easygoing person.

My philosophy: "Pursue the dream, enjoy the process no matter what happens, magical things will happen along the way."

Interests:
In my spare time, I'm a photographer who is quite interested in old houses and architectures; an urban sketcher who sometimes stand in the middle of street and capture the scene with my pen and paper; a drummer who is quite self-entertained however not that professional for a performance.

Cycling is my favorite way of commute and keeping fit. I like most games with ball and net, and I like to hike and cycle when travelling. I love music and listen to almost any genre, sometime I'll hang out with my friends in some local live house performance.

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos