Saltar para o conteúdo
Small but highly functional private (dedicated) bathroomGreat, roomy shower, with strong water flow
Small, cozy, super-clean bedroom & bath in house
Small, cozy, super-clean bedroom & bath in house
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
Ainda não será cobrado

Small but cozy room off the living room, full bathroom adjacent for your use only; ceiling fan, cool, orange wall for happy karma ;-)

O Espaço

This is a "mamad" -- a safe room. The door and window are specially designed for sealing the room in event of emergency. The window is quite large, and faces the green front yard, helping create a cozier and more integrated-with-the-outside feeling than safe rooms in Israel often have.

Interação com hóspedes

Love to help out; almost always available by phone or text or in person to help out

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Super important: if you are staying with a dog, essential that you clean up immediately after should the dog relieve him/herself in the yard. Please help us keep the yard, front and back, in pristine and desirable condition, for everyone's enjoyment. When walking the dog outside our yard, use plastic bags for picking up the dog's feces as required by city ordinance.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Pequeno-almoço
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €11
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

- Quiet time from 11pm; please minimize any time your dog barks so we don't anger the neighbors ;-)

Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

1 Comentário

Perfil do utilizador de Erez
Julho de 2017
Comfortable room that met my needs. Adequate storage. It was great to have use of the yard for my dog. Warm and friendly host.

Este anfitrião tem 22 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Kefar Sava, IsraelInscreveu-se em Agosto 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Diane

Energetic, optimistic, interested, ready for the next adventure. Love languages, people, new ideas, magical moments. Mother of three adult/near-adult daughters. Play flute (amateur, but for a long time now); love to jam. Work in marketing for hi tech. Learning guitar (ever so slowly). Always up for a great chat over a decent cup of coffee.

Idiomas: English, Français, עברית
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos