Close to the City-view  from the tower inside our home. Come up for a coffee.Our 1920'S Home
Stay on Q. Central location- Gabba
Stay on Q. Central location- Gabba
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

This bright & light studio is at the rear of our 1920's home which is centrally located a short distance to the CBD, Princess Alexandra and Mater Hospitals, Southbank & Gabba Sports Stadium. Woolloongabba is a hub for antique & coffee shops.
Rooms are non-smoking.

O Espaço

It is a nice & bright studio equipped with TV, Air conditioner, microwave, Kitchenette with fridge, cooktop, iron & ironing board, washing machine, toaster, kettle, crockery, cutlery. The split king bed is very comfortable. We supply high quality cotton sheets & towels, soap, shampoo

Acesso de hóspedes

The suite has it's own private entrance and you have your own space & privacy. There is off street parking space. The rooms are at rear on ground level, under our home.

Interação com hóspedes

We welcome guests if they need any assistance or you can be totally independent if you prefer.
Feel free to call in for a chat!

Outras coisas a ter em conta

1. Brisbane airport is about 20 mins in light traffic or 19.4 klm.
2. Princess Alexandra Hospital is 15-20 min
Walk or 1.4 klms, one bus stop.
3. Mater Hospital is 20 min walk or 1.4 klm.
4. To top of Southbank Parklands is approx.
25 min walk.
5. Gabba sports stadium is 10-15 min walk
6. Please note there is a 2 hour parking limit on the street so please park on site.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Cozinha

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €17
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00

Sorry we don't allow pets, parties or smoking.
Please turn off the air conditioner when you leave the unit, and please moderate use.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

163 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Sally
Outubro de 2017
Jennifers house and hospitality was AMAZING!! She greeted us at the door and showed us around her fantastic place (which was exactly what her description and photos described). The place was clean and super comfortable. The house was a short 5min stroll into Logan Road which had some great restaurants, bars and coffee shops (thanks to Jenny’s local knowledge and suggestions). A great date night away Thanks Jenny, we will be back for sure

Perfil do utilizador de Benjamin
Outubro de 2017
Gorgeous place! Well worth the price and very accommodating. Jen was extremely polite and helpful with the area. Would recommend to anyone.

Perfil do utilizador de Joanne
Outubro de 2017
Jennifer place is such a lovely place to stay. Nothing is ever a problem and Jennifer is always willing to help out with anything. A lovely host. The units are just amazing and the decor is so lovely and so tastefully done. Highly recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Tricia
Outubro de 2017
Loved staying at Jennifer 's place. Everything was so perfect and well thought out. Loved having the luxurious kimono in particular.

Perfil do utilizador de Mai
Outubro de 2017
Lovely place and close to CBD. Jennifer was a great host and her place was well equipped and very clean. Will stay again if I go to Brisbane again.

Perfil do utilizador de Harriet
Setembro de 2017
Such a charming place to stay!

Perfil do utilizador de Margie
Setembro de 2017
Our stay at Jennifer's place was lovely, the bed was comfy, the setting gorgeous with the beautiful Brisbane sunshine coming in through the windows, and the location was prefect for what we wanted. Would definitely stay again!

Este anfitrião tem 115 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Queensland, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Novembro 2013
Perfil do utilizador de JenniferJennifer é um superhost.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos